Breadtalk's owner takes his cue from the PAPzis he supports: takes other people's achievements and claim them to be his own.
Sinkies deserve to be scammed. Idiots - those 60.1
Since when is it a crime to repackage a product?
As long as there is no fraud or misrepresentation, it is perfectly legal.
Apparently, there is misrepresentation if BT had marketed the product as 'freshly prepared' soya bean milk.
.............Insisting that this was the wrong impression, the BreadTalk spokesman said: “A staff member brought in the cake on her own accord to be decorated by a colleague. This is not allowed, and staff will be reminded of that.”
PLEASE MAI KONG LANJIAO WEY HOR????
did she also bring in her own cheebye? it also does not mean it is proper![]()
breadtalk should just close down
Most likely BT don't bake all the bread by themselves.
Some of them are OEM from others.
Most likely BT don't bake all the bread by themselves.
Some of them are OEM from others.
.............Insisting that this was the wrong impression, the BreadTalk spokesman said: “A staff member brought in the cake on her own accord to be decorated by a colleague. This is not allowed, and staff will be reminded of that.”
You want to stop this from happening? Boycott Breadtalk. And it's not just the bakeries, but also Toast Box, Din Tai Fung, Food Republic, Ramenplay etc.
Voting with your wallet is very powerful. Try it.
Hahaha....all the gong cheebyes agreed that fakes are not acceptable yet they continue to support a fake oppo party...lol.
Now to collect my scraps from the master doggie.
Hahaha....master u finally respond...kukushit, you gong cheebye. This is your master PAPsmearer. Go back to your father's room and continue to suck his lancheow. When I need you, I will call you to come on the forum. Ok?