Beautiful SEA Games Participant

nominee for philippines
LOOK: Daquis featured on billboard in Singapore
Voluptious yellow tank top do. Good pair of legs (to wrap around you). :p

Ps: The twin female divers across causeway won all the golds. Only saw their perfect torsos twisting before their winning dive. Any good looks?

Pretty Nootsara Tomkom: What you may not know about Nootsara
Beauty secret: Her pretty face inevitably draws the TV cameras for close-up shots during competitions and the No 13 player admits that she's "a high-maintenance lady". Concerned about her appearance, she travels with a full beauty kit in her luggage. She follows a strict cleansing and cream routine at night and takes care of her face and skin before a match. Masks are part of her everyday care and she panics if a pimple dares put in an appearance. She is a spa lover.

30201098-01_big.jpg

seagames_35.jpg

Not that swee leh, there are more beautiful women in Thailand

For most chio, I nominate Tao Li. Hahaha!

On a more serious note, Quah Ting Wen has a super sweet smile. Very photogenic and natural.

There is nothing more delicious than a young, healthy, and pretty sports woman.

Aiyoh... men don't wear bra in bodybuilding. She's a natural Sinkie woman.

I know. Just that she reminds me of she-hulk. But look on the bright side, her pussy is all pulsating muscle. Surely a delight!

Chee Swee Lee also peng chio in her younger days. Heather dated a water-polo player after her divorce from Othman. Her new partner at least 10-15 yrs younger.

No offence but when i google her name it it says 1969 was she in the sea games. My god that is a totally diffent era.

Here's another picture of Captain Mickey in her Netball Goalkeeper Uniform. :p

micky-lin-gif.gif

Here's another picture of Captain Mickey in her Netball Goalkeeper Uniform. :p

[video=youtube;mmJu6rT9E9A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmJu6rT9E9A[/video]

Most beautiful volleyball player ;)

[video=youtube;n8zSmPxM4E4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8zSmPxM4E4&sns=em[/video]