PAP love FT, not true blue Singaporeans

enterprise2

Not enough babies, import FTs. Not enough workers (high end), bring in FTs. Not enough workers (low end)? Solution? U guess it - FTs! Not good in sports?? Get FTs lah! I mean how original can u get?? No need million $ salary to come up with solutions, just use ..FTs lah!
In the end, what happen. Singapore is changed, locals don't feel proud of the country anymore. Even if we won Olympic gold medal (by FT), nobody's cheering. But if our true blue talent wins SEA games medal, the lion roar is deafening!!

Even my FT frens sacastically says Yr Govt love Rich People.

Yes we vote them in !

They screw Stinkapoorean Wholesale!!

That's the name of the game! Pay And Pay!!

Make sure you Vote OUT this time 2016!!

Not enough babies, import FTs. Not enough workers (high end), bring in FTs. Not enough workers (low end)? Solution? U guess it - FTs! Not good in sports?? Get FTs lah! I mean how original can u get?? No need million $ salary to come up with solutions, just use ..FTs lah!
In the end, what happen. Singapore is changed, locals don't feel proud of the country anymore. Even if we won Olympic gold medal (by FT), nobody's cheering. But if our true blue talent wins SEA games medal, the lion roar is deafening!!

If Spore is a football club, it would be a Man City or Chelsea rather than a Barca. And we know our FTs negatively impact the local players. Same here. Local true blue Singaporeans are shoved aside in favour of FTs. Soon all the FTs will be living in high end living and driving their Mercs or Posches whilst the local squeezed in the MRTs or buses!

Which is why PAP needs a singaporean core for population 6.9m.singaporeans to drive taxis,clear dishes and keep the country going while fts bring in the glory and money.

If Spore is a football club, it would be a Man City or Chelsea rather than a Barca. And we know our FTs negatively impact the local players. Same here. Local true blue Singaporeans are shoved aside in favour of FTs. Soon all the FTs will be living in high end living and driving their Mercs or Posches whilst the local squeezed in the MRTs or buses!

Singapore is a Mandarin Court, full of Eunuchs....what football club, most of them have two left foot or flat footed, ..Mandarins, only bow & pray to $$$$, :rolleyes:

I only know of Tanjong Katong Secondary Schools.

This is the first time I hear about Tanjong Katong Primary School.

They must have just set it up to cater to the great numbers of new Indian foreign trash in the east.

The school is opposite Dunman Place, ( Dunman Road), one side is Haig Rd heading towards Katong Shopping Centre, & I think, the other side, Tanjong Katong Rd....

Dont be shocked that Indian campuses(large scales) are at Mei Chin, Charlton, Ah Hood Rd, Siglap,etc.
They already planned these. The very wealthy ones goes to UWC, Tanglin, etc
And dont forget too that UWC stopped intakes of locals since 2 yrs ago.

LHL said not enuf ministers, so why not get F Trashes in for the jobs????????? Put the money where your fucking mouth is/////

Dont be shocked that Indian campuses(large scales) are at Mei Chin, Charlton, Ah Hood Rd, Siglap,etc.
They already planned these. The very wealthy ones goes to UWC, Tanglin, etc
And dont forget too that UWC stopped intakes of locals since 2 yrs ago.

Look at the name list in TKPS you will see children of F Trashes there........... infiltration has gone deep in already

When I read he news from the Star of Malaysia, one name was placed separately from the rest & classified as Philippines...obviously the people in Sabah, does not know, that Singapore is in Philippines....ha ha ha , the girl is Filipino but family had been here for ten years...

ten yrs here earning ten timeqs thean salaries her parents wud hv earned in Peenoyland//////////Huat ah and when time to balek kampung, sell HDB to make anothout 200k courtesy of PAP the dumbfucks