SPF dont care for human rights unlike HHH and RN
I wonder what rules of engagement our Sinkie poodles adhere to? Any warning shots?
Or is everyone is playing cowboy style, trigger happy bang bang bang?

SPF dont care for human rights unlike HHH and RN

I wonder what rules of engagement our Sinkie poodles adhere to? Any warning shots?
Or is everyone is playing cowboy style, trigger happy bang bang bang?![]()
Ya chow ah beings never read papers or listen to radio
ISIS cell activated,PM Lee should be scare shit when he heard news..now he has to travel with probably body double.
Johor Road sure kena mobilisation..recalling all tall r=transvestite lookalikes assigned the codenames:
Pondan , Bapok, Aua please report to your respective mobilisation centres in long sleeved pink shirts immediately.

Should the drug addict read the news and aware of whats going on there, he would have taken another routes![]()
Wow real guts this time, shoot to kill, bravo SPF! No more maximum restraint.
The car is charging at you... if you don't shoot , you will be rolled over.
They should do that on little india riot....![]()
Aya, jump out of the way lah, standing in front of a charging car trying to hit driver is much riskier.
SINGAPORE - A 34-year-old Singaporean man was shot dead by police and two others were arrested in an incident near the Shangri-La Hotel, where a high-level security summit was being held.
The incident happened at 4.36 am on Sunday, said the police. The two men arrested,who are also Singaporeans, are 26 and 31 years old respectively.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...ear-shangri-la-hotel-201#sthash.9Oxt78PG.dpuf
Aya, jump out of the way lah, standing in front of a charging car trying to hit driver is much riskier.