Re: The Scale Has Fallen From This Young Boy's Eye
Someone made a police report on him

Pap grassroots leader and good christian cookie tan wants to cut off his dick and shove it into his mouth.
![]()
This is 'Cookie Tan' aka Jason Tan Kok Whee
![]()
He is a PAP grassroots leader. He's on the right of Minister Lim Hng Kiang in the photo. Here's his fb: https://www.facebook.com/Supercookie21/photos
![]()
![]()
I feel that smart people tend to support SDP..what do you say??? I support SDP..so am i smart???
No big deal at all!!!!
Do not be afraid, I doubt you will. The police are nothing but piece of shit who knows nothing and just robots following orders..
They do not understand what is personal rights, even if the law says no.. Rise above them..!!
Smartass kid with a dumb fucked EQ, if he's smart he wouldn't be in a Jack Neo movie. LOL
Who's still in the group Tony? LOLYou have EQ??? Hardly leh..
Who's still in the group Tony? LOL
I feel that smart people tend to support SDP..what do you say??? I support SDP..so am i smart???
I agree on this statement of his , especially this while i agree on his whole video:
All sinkie stupid low life ball-less shits, please understand this from a young 17 year old sensible boy ..
Lee kuan yew only set up something of what he think is correct and fuck care about what you think??? Lee kuan yew has no fucking respect to you people and see you as digits and working units or modern slave..
And you shit sinkie slaves go all the way to queue for 8 hours just to bow to him after getting screwed by him for years...well done..i have never seen anyone as stupid as this in my whole life.
After getting screwed by him, he tells you it is an honour to be screwed by him so you have to be grateful to him.. WAHAHAHAH!!! this is exactly how i see you bunch of stupid low life ball-less sinkie shits.. That is why i stay away from sinkies...
I see those gong cheebyes long queues I was thinking fighting lost cause liao......
Luckily got young people like him then still got glimmer of Hope for sg future
what the boy said made a lot of sense. he said LKY's greatest failure was he equated money and status to happiness, that was so wrong. that is so true. the boy's video is great.
Exactly, I am actually quite happy that Singaporeans starting to show balls like this.. This is what a society should be.. say whatever you want and you have the right to say.
Growth of the country based on individual attributes and the govt support these attributes, rather than one person( Lee Kuan Yew) decide what others should want and need and then take advantage to become his personal needs and wants..