What a sight

why can't girls wear decently?

quite chubby hor!

should be nice to hug.. but why her eye's like that

Gong si fa choy !

IMG-20150219-WA0003.jpg

Pap ib thread.out to grab attention again...

Ah meng bosss....

Ah Meng is on our side now...Woohoooooo!

And FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE :oIo:

AhMeng did not switch sides moron. He is clone of MBSSLOTS. I never buy his story when he together with kopisai started a thread many moons ago saying their clones changed ownership. :D

I don't regard him as enemy neither a friend. We are not blind u know.

knn you all don't come in here to quarrel leh. We're discussing about charbor dressing here ok

wasted this fashion police ah soh not in the train :D

"you dress porperly i tell you!....shitttt"

hqdefault.jpg

Generation gap.

Aunty from the pioneer generation is behaving like the PAP telling Gen Z girls how they should dress up :D

Pioneer Generation = those born before 1950.

During their time, having tattoos means u are gangster.

Present day - Having few tattoos is cool and artistic.

During their time, girls sitting with both legs up spreadeagled means she is a whore.

Present day - You see many young girls sitting like that.

:D

Pioneer Generation = those born before 1950.

During their time, having tattoos means u are gangster.

Present day - Having few tattoos is cool and artistic.

During their time, girls sitting with both legs up spreadeagled means she is a whore.

Present day - You see many young girls sitting like that.

:D

During their time, voting PAP was the IN thing.

Present day - voting PAP is the OUT thing.