• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinatown Ah Peh Play Music for You...

Cool dude...sitting in the x junction and singing Chinese New Year Song

Pomelos cheap cheap on sale...

Angmo buying Chinese sausages...:D

Huat Ah :D:D:D

20150216_114632_zps1z0xuxay.jpg

SG50! PAP60! Pioneer's OK!

BzzB0S-CYAAY-CJ.jpg:large

use priority queue must show Pioneer card or not?

Ah meng why u like to be fuck.
start all these lah peh lah bu thread.

U want attention??? Go imh loh.

Ah meng why u like to be fuck.
start all these lah peh lah bu thread.

U want attention??? Go imh loh.

i went to see IMH doctor. She said i am fine leh :D Just a bit of bi polar behavior, otherwise fit to start new thread.

You dunch like you ask Forum owner issue a suspension order on me loh :D

Ah meng krafty ykhusher uglyloser

can go in one cab.to imh.
don need pg card.straight admit case.then off to hospice care.

Ah meng n krafty very fat so sit in front.
krafty drive ah meng guide way to imh .
ykusher n uglyloser behind.

Ah meng krafty ykhusher uglyloser

can go in one cab.to imh.
don need pg card.straight admit case.then off to hospice care.

Ah meng n krafty very fat so sit in front.
krafty drive ah meng guide way to imh .
ykusher n uglyloser behind.

wow...you forum owner ah?
siao...whahahahaha:D

i went to see IMH doctor. She said i am fine leh :D Just a bit of bi polar behavior, otherwise fit to start new thread.

You dunch like you ask Forum owner issue a suspension order on me loh :D

U cannot just see doc.
u need be admited .u got compulsive online attention defects .

U cannot just see doc.
u need be admited .u got compulsive online attention defects .

whahahahahahaha:D

go ask forum owner ban me lah...talk so much cock for FUG? :D

wow...you forum owner ah?
siao...whahahahaha:D

No i m not forum owner.i just browser here.

But the way u seek attention is disgusting.
compulsive abnormal disturbing behaviour.

Do bear in mind i m not the only one affected by sickening act

whahahahahahaha:D

go ask forum owner ban me lah...talk so much cock for FUG? :D

Ban u is not the solution.
u got many clones.imaginary peng yew.
This online defect personality rooted from
your ill mental state.