Cool dude...sitting in the x junction and singing Chinese New Year Song

Pomelos cheap cheap on sale...

Angmo buying Chinese sausages...:D

Huat Ah :D:D:D

20150216_114632_zps1z0xuxay.jpg

SG50! PAP60! Pioneer's OK!

BzzB0S-CYAAY-CJ.jpg:large

use priority queue must show Pioneer card or not?

Ah meng why u like to be fuck.
start all these lah peh lah bu thread.

U want attention??? Go imh loh.

Ah meng why u like to be fuck.
start all these lah peh lah bu thread.

U want attention??? Go imh loh.

i went to see IMH doctor. She said i am fine leh :D Just a bit of bi polar behavior, otherwise fit to start new thread.

You dunch like you ask Forum owner issue a suspension order on me loh :D

Ah meng krafty ykhusher uglyloser

can go in one cab.to imh.
don need pg card.straight admit case.then off to hospice care.

Ah meng n krafty very fat so sit in front.
krafty drive ah meng guide way to imh .
ykusher n uglyloser behind.

Ah meng krafty ykhusher uglyloser

can go in one cab.to imh.
don need pg card.straight admit case.then off to hospice care.

Ah meng n krafty very fat so sit in front.
krafty drive ah meng guide way to imh .
ykusher n uglyloser behind.

wow...you forum owner ah?
siao...whahahahaha:D

i went to see IMH doctor. She said i am fine leh :D Just a bit of bi polar behavior, otherwise fit to start new thread.

You dunch like you ask Forum owner issue a suspension order on me loh :D

U cannot just see doc.
u need be admited .u got compulsive online attention defects .

U cannot just see doc.
u need be admited .u got compulsive online attention defects .

whahahahahahaha:D

go ask forum owner ban me lah...talk so much cock for FUG? :D

wow...you forum owner ah?
siao...whahahahaha:D

No i m not forum owner.i just browser here.

But the way u seek attention is disgusting.
compulsive abnormal disturbing behaviour.

Do bear in mind i m not the only one affected by sickening act

whahahahahahaha:D

go ask forum owner ban me lah...talk so much cock for FUG? :D

Ban u is not the solution.
u got many clones.imaginary peng yew.
This online defect personality rooted from
your ill mental state.