[/TABLE]

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD]i got on the bus at bukit timag, swiss club rd juncton going towards city
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

attachment.php

i would have taken a pic of the other side (front side ) as well, except it was too many FOOking packed bodies, and i am too FOOking short
no one likes to move it, so easier to take pic of the back of the bus

• 2015-02-05 19.54.48 (FILEminimizer).jpg
    2015-02-05 19.54.48 (FILEminimizer).jpg
    308.8 KB · Views: 2,084
:eek: thankfully i cab... this sight makes me feels jittery...

someone had a thread here a few days about the smell and bathing.... last week, got on the 66 for one stop, smell was so unbearable i got off at next stop and took a cab
that is a FOOking fact.

someone had a thread here a few days about the smell and bathing.... last week, got on the 66 for one stop, smell was so unbearable i got off at next stop and took a cab
that is a FOOking fact.

That's why i always avoid buses and mrt. It's really disgusting.

[TR]
[TD]it certainly dont feel like im in singapore
big FOOking shots have no FOOking idea
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD]i got on the bus at bukit timag, swiss club rd juncton going towards city
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Ladies, I can fetch both of you anytime in my car. Can PM me anytime ok? :D

Route 67 plys one of the longest routes in Singapore.
If you think it's bad on a weekday, try catching it heading towards Serangoon Rd on a Sunday afternoon/evening.

Next time if you can do a 360-degree panorama camera shot. Some phones have this camera feature. Maybe you need to download and install a camera app.

You really want my friend Wendy to get beaten up bybthe Ah Nehs ah? :eek:

Wendy...the ah neh at the back row right side of pic saw you taking the peekture... be careful hor...dun pray pray...later kena maw then u know...