Bangkok's BAA Mee is here in Sinkieland!

That's my brunch just now....:D:D:D

Thanks bro meng :D will try it :D

Honestly... the noodles is very very springy... nice 口干 when you chew the noodles...they got it right...

Meat wise... a bit too little for a $4.50 bowl...

But overall... i like it... :D

Honestly... the noodles is very very springy... nice 口干 when you chew the noodles...they got it right...

Meat wise... a bit too little for a $4.50 bowl...

But overall... i like it... :D
$4.5 sup sup shui la compare to high end watch :D

Nabeizzz :D kena suan again... :oIo::D

By the way...next to this stall is the Bak Chor Mee Jap style...Later i post pics :D

Bah Mee come for fuck? This one better la

Queue now long long

Ok ok...here are the Peektures for Jipun Bak Chor Mee...:D

Same Kopitiam as Bangkok Baa Mee

I likenit cos they use Ramen forbthe noodles and the braised pork belly is nicely braised...:D

Steady lah Frog...the gal in your pic chio leh :D

baa mee similai eh? sheep ah? yesterday eat cow balls today eat sheep, tomor eat hee haw mee, donkey mee :D

Alamak, I just bought this one yesterday...

0ed23ac0280d48988bbdbff3d8db29ef.png