I am AhNeh. Singapore is Also Our Home!

AhNehs

As an Ah Neh from India, I love Singapore.

Please Welcome Me too! :)

Singapore has many Jobs for us! We Love Singapore Lots Lots!

singaporejobs.png

You are welcomed!!

Please dun turn into a sinkie once you have integrated okay?

As an Ah Neh from India, I love Singapore.

Please Welcome Me too! :)

Hello Ah Neh. Welcome to Singapore. I am Pinoy. Singapore is my home too.

Your Prime Minister looks handsome.

Singapore PM Lee welcomes you too.

pm-lee-pm-modi.png

Thankyou Pinoy!

We should meet one day. :)

Singapore is a great country. We Indians love this city! Much much better than India.

But many sinkies hate us and discriminate against us. :(

Is there anything wrong? Is there a law that inter-racial love isn't allowed in Singapore?

Grow up kid. At least the Ah nehs have more heart and definitely more hardworking than you lazy Sinkies.:rolleyes:

I am a professional from India. Please do understand that India is a very very big country. Of course the lesser educated ones come here as labourers. But please understand that we produce many CEOs worldwide.

Even Singapore Biggest Bank, DBS's CEO, is a fellow Indian and we are proud of his achievements in Singapore.

He has done Indians proud.

At least we work hard for a living unlike Sinkie bums like you who frequent and lose big time at the casinos.:rolleyes:

We work triple harder than others.that why we have the ability for this hobby.

how about u.mbsslots u lost all n tio ban by your mother.

We work triple harder than others.that why we have the ability for this hobby.

how about u.mbsslots u lost all n tio ban by your mother.

I am sure you are mistaken. I am a good Pinoy. Pinoys are hardworking people and providenthe best customer service in restaurants. :rolleyes:

Mbsslots is your other nick.
u just a lonely jobless old freak badly want attention.

Mbsslots is your other nick.
u just a lonely jobless old freak badly want attention.

I hope to get to know Mbslots .. i believe he is a good Singaporean, unlike most sinkies who cannot even write and string a proper sentence together. :rolleyes:

Go imh lah.mbsslots is confirm u.