What about No Signboard?
i like their chili gravy as the chili and seeds are ground to powder. otherwise, flaky chili and seeds get in the way of the meal.
What about No Signboard?
i like their chili gravy as the chili and seeds are ground to powder. otherwise, flaky chili and seeds get in the way of the meal.
I think they are better at (White) Pepper Crab.
same with those in thailand or hongkong...long beach chilli crab sucks
sibeh sweet. lotsa tomato sauce
i never tried long beach but jumbo's sri lankan crabs are big and the "gong" are huge too. very tasty...
You are really the resident retard.
The title is very clear....
How you compare if you never even tried one of them? Fucking moron!
Back to topic....its long beach for me
dun shoot thru your arse mouth lah, i already said tht i like jumbo, not comparing, you are downright stupid...just stick to your whatsapp crashing.
Thread is jumbo vs long beach....
I rest my case dumbo....
Go sign up for wise and best to improve your english comprehension
i prefer meiben chilli crab
Problem with Meiben is that they don't have the full menu. The Toa Payoh Meiben for example does not have Tuatow on the menu.
melben is very good too...
so u mean those who tried neither aren't supposed to comment, really a stupid fucktard..argh ptui...
Gong Cheebye you really got shit for brains.
How to say which is better if you have not even tried both?
Go look up definition of 'comparison'.....
Dun reply or post for post count sake....really attention whore.
i wonder if you are born stupid.. u r depriving pple who had not been there to ask questions, admit it! you are stupid...
Any input from Tonychat?