Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 22, 2014 #1 Please kindly act on this feedback..............asap.
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,639 Points 113 Nov 22, 2014 #2 Sinkie said: Please kindly act on this feedback..............asap. Click to expand... preview for the thread title huh ?............good what.........if content is lousy then no need to waste time mah........ any thread by you need a preview............
Sinkie said: Please kindly act on this feedback..............asap. Click to expand... preview for the thread title huh ?............good what.........if content is lousy then no need to waste time mah........ any thread by you need a preview............
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 22, 2014 #3 GOD IS MY DOG said: preview for the thread title huh ?............good what.........if content is lousy then no need to waste time mah........ any thread by you need a preview............ Click to expand... Should set all posts by you to automatically dump into the rubbish bin or be deleted by system........
GOD IS MY DOG said: preview for the thread title huh ?............good what.........if content is lousy then no need to waste time mah........ any thread by you need a preview............ Click to expand... Should set all posts by you to automatically dump into the rubbish bin or be deleted by system........
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,343 Points 113 Nov 22, 2014 #4 Sinkie said: Please kindly act on this feedback..............asap. Click to expand... Should remove u. easier.
Sinkie said: Please kindly act on this feedback..............asap. Click to expand... Should remove u. easier.
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Nov 22, 2014 #5 Sinkie said: Can remove the Preview window? Very irritating and totally useless... Click to expand... which one? .... the side bar on right ah? .. good warning what, when I see your avatar there then I switch off and go to bed
Sinkie said: Can remove the Preview window? Very irritating and totally useless... Click to expand... which one? .... the side bar on right ah? .. good warning what, when I see your avatar there then I switch off and go to bed
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 22, 2014 #6 looneytan said: which one? .... the side bar on right ah? .. good warning what, when I see your avatar there then I switch off and go to bed Click to expand... No lah......I dun see any preview window now.........must be once in 50 years.
looneytan said: which one? .... the side bar on right ah? .. good warning what, when I see your avatar there then I switch off and go to bed Click to expand... No lah......I dun see any preview window now.........must be once in 50 years.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 22, 2014 #7 Ralders said: Should remove u. easier. Click to expand... Wrong answer. It's not so easy to remove me..........ask Leongsam.
Ralders said: Should remove u. easier. Click to expand... Wrong answer. It's not so easy to remove me..........ask Leongsam.