Re: Sam Leong got one more round Database LAO SAI Friday night
lianbeng supports u lah!
Fuck Sam Leong
lianbeng supports u lah!

Fuck Sam Leong
Boss Sam, its the holiday season, you could have made your notice more joyful rather that look like an announcement of someone had died. Let me suggest
Problem seems to caused by the VbOptimise plug in. It's supposed to reduce the number of queries and therefore decrease server load but it is now doing the opposite.
It is now disabled and a ticket has been sent to Dragonbyte for them to take a look.
Sam, just fess up and say your database got hacked by the PAP, and we will all be expecting an invitation soon from the ISD to lim kopi. Except the pro PAP fucks here.
Pattaya???
Dor-Shada Resort By The Sea at Jomtien
Why does the PAP have to hack into something it already owns?
PAP already owns your database? So, all of us members are on intimate first name basis with them. Ok, I wait for my turn to lim kopi with them.
Why does the PAP have to hack into something it already owns?
Not once have I ever received a request for information about the person behind any of your garbage posts.
Boss, do I have a dossier of my own?![]()
It is the truth! Bedok area under EC-Town council experienced at least 3 black out last night. Must be Boss's server tripping the fuse.
Nobody is interested in you either.
Heng ah! Wa bo chee ah! Altogether now! HUAT AH!
Huh?!!!! Oh No.................................... :(![]()
Not once have I ever received a request for information about the person behind any of your garbage posts.
You flatter yourself. Your rantings are totally ignored for obvious reasons.