For biz...gotta use corporate credit card lah... for personal...just a normal visa does the job.
I dun even have a Corporate Card. Sign and reimbursement.
But can chalk up points though.
For biz...gotta use corporate credit card lah... for personal...just a normal visa does the job.
I dun even have a Corporate Card. Sign and reimbursement.
But can chalk up points though.
Nowadays mncs all smart...they get benefits from credit card issuers rather than let u keep the points. Lan lan lor...
Same same with corporate card...also gotta produce recipt and claim...liability is personal too. Company is guarantor and they get the benefits. The card holder dun.But also save you the trouble to sign and claim, all those paperwork and time waiting and wasted.
Sometimes lose receipt lagi jialat!
Same same with corporate card...also gotta produce recipt and claim...liability is personal too. Company is guarantor and they get the benefits. The card holder dun.
smart mncs nowadays...
Indeed smart lor..
Luckily my company not so smart... MNC also.
Ah Meng, guess you and I not high level enough to have hot babe PA to do all those paperwork for us (and more..)!
I do...so come back just dump all the shit receipts to the PA. Cant be bothered...
Just dump everything into a plastic bag and throw at the PA...let her sort out the fucking mess of receipts.
Your PA Chio or not??
Diverging again I see....
So Meng, your PA chio or not??
Your PA Chio or not??
chio PA cannot do work...never hire a chio PA.
further, why do u wanna shit in your own backyard..
yes, play other PA
dont play your own PA
Nowadays mncs all smart...they get benefits from credit card issuers rather than let u keep the points. Lan lan lor...
Poseidon can use?