• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam, some idiotic Opposition IBs gang raped me again!!!

Knowing I'm 1000% fully supportive of the PAP and the excellent job they have done, some idiotic Opposition IBs here cannot win the argument and resort to gang rape my nick Sinkie.......these condemned losers zapped me down 500 points!!!

KNN, his whole family go die and karma works in mysterious ways. (This curse is irrevocable and effective with immediate
effect!)

lrDNwRh.png

Some more......but that idiot no more power liao.......so grey color..........LOL, idiot!!

asg9l69.png

ZgUkB7V.png

steffychun

Knowing I'm 1000% fully supportive of the PAP and the excellent job they have done, some idiotic Opposition IBs here cannot win the argument and resort to gang rape my nick Sinkie.......these condemned losers zapped me down 500 points!!!

KNN, his whole family go die and karma works in mysterious ways. (This curse is irrevocable and effective with immediate
effect!)

lrDNwRh.png

complain what? I got zapped below 700. You are 2048 points!!!

Thank you Sammyboy. I upz you too. :biggrin:

Edit: Cannot upz you leh. Need to spread around. Did not remember I upz you before leh. How cum like that. :confused:

CloneHunter

reading this dumbest thread... why do you people need points?
to boost your egos?

Have a life people! this forum is for entertainment... when u take points seriously, i am sure u are confirmed loser in this forum.

Or did sam introduced a new points for shopping voucher system?

bunch of nutcases in this forum!

steffychun

Sinkie, be grateful for your 2000 plus points. I got zapped down pas 700 many times. Get your friends to up me.

Leongsam is pro-PAP or pro-Opposition? Why I gang-raped until like that, he never come to rescue me?

why he never rescue me! You have 2048 points!

Points not important lah. Inf also cannot zap except Infp can. As long as got 500 points, enuff oredi to tong those lowlife losers' zaps.

It's the principle that matters. Gang rape in this forum is not allowed. This one Leongsam say one, not me.

steffychun

Points not important lah. Inf also cannot zap except Infp can. As long as got 500 points, enuff oredi to tong those lowlife losers' zaps.

It's the principle that matters. Gang rape in this forum is not allowed. This one Leongsam say one, not me.

well as i say i have been zapped and Inf as well.

Some one up me to my original of 800 plus points.

well as i say i have been zapped and Inf as well.

Some one up me to my original of 800 plus points.

But if you've 700 plus points to become Inf oso for what? Infracting someone is toothless, for it only can ban someone once and then next time, there is a buffer so he cannot be banned, even temporarily. This is free speech for you lah.

It's the principle that matters, not the power. Rev 8 makes it useless to have so many points, even upping own clones, also difficult and tedious, right?