Is it possible to be a fulltime bacarrat player with RWS/MBS ?

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.
Any fulltime gambling bros can advise ?

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.

Can. Go ahead. Hoot lah! :D

no. if hit bad streak n need more than 20k sticking to your strategy to recover...then the shithole/ blackhole in gambling starts.....

Take 2k try it out, you yourself will know the pros and cons :D

Why gamble. Just save the money lah.
100 bucks can buy you a trolley load of groceries at the supermart.

Which supermart are you referring to? :confused: 100 bucks can buy you shit nowadays.....

I will not have this thought for the $100 entrance levy.
I view it as strategic investment using $2k annual levy.

Which supermart are you referring to? :confused: 100 bucks can buy you shit nowadays.....

Yes..it depends on what you buy.
of course u referring to Abalone...then 2.5 cans lah..

If you talking about basic neccessities...10p bucks can buy you lots

I will not have this thought for the $100 entrance levy.
I view it as strategic investment using $2k annual levy.

No need buy $2k levy. Buy a $100. Every hour target win $50. Once you hit $50, walk out of the casino and come back 1 hour later.
1 day $1200 in pocket liao. Train your endurance and discipline. If 1 day already cannot tahan, forget about 1 year.

Anyone in this forum knows someone who wins in jackpot over the long term ?:confused:

I only know of people winning in casino in short run. Long term sure die. The least hand you bet, the highest chance you win.