Wear stocking with underwear or no underwear? stay in chalet, no bush is allowed...can conceal weapons...
perhaps the stockings to cover the 5 cts / 10 cts marks on her legs, even got kak-puah ones....we want pek-pek and koot-koot skin! :p
Wear stocking with underwear or no underwear? stay in chalet, no bush is allowed...can conceal weapons...
This is clear evident of Sinkaporean are not happy! knock a bit here or there become big issue.
only poor people take train!
look at me, i am Kong Kee and i stay in Sentosa Cove![]()
Do you believe in Kong Hee? If you don't, forget it! If you do, you will see the Light of God shining a path for you to make your riches!
Another incident of locals fighting each other when foreigners are stealing their jobs and much more.
I have yet to personally see a local confront foreigners in such aggressive manner.
That HC wear stocking you want or not?
Sinkies spreading negative energies again. Sinkies must learn to spread positive energies and walk away immediately from people who are negative. The girl should have walked away and not engaged in quarrel with the man who was obviously trying to be very petty and immature.
If Sinkies don't learn to spread positive energies, how to stand up to PAP? How to vote opposition until PAP becomes the opposition?
Son, believe and you will be rewarded!
Some simple rules in life:
1. Never argue with an old man. He can be unreasonable and aggressive. Either you punch him or ignore him to keep the peace.
2. Never argue with a woman. You can never win. Walk away and save your breath to keep your blood pressure down.
3. Save your energy to hantam the paps but it may be a waste of energy.
The banter so funny....damn one kind.
Haha best to see more of such incidents....
Sinkies tak boleh tahan crowds and stress.....so hard fought for seat on mrt even sleep time also kena disturb.
Song la hope they vote against pap
These rules are for sinkie losers. Not for human beings.
Every human being is a loser, and a shit from boleh land is just the same as the shit from sinkie land.
According to the position of the Astrostar, it was a draw !:o![]()
i just hate those sinkies' accent...damn low crass sinkies...both of them should be culled for the sake of Singapore...these kind of genes have no place in our first world Singapore...
Sinkies spreading negative energies again. Sinkies must learn to spread positive energies and walk away immediately from people who are negative. The girl should have walked away and not engaged in quarrel with the man who was obviously trying to be very petty and immature.
If Sinkies don't learn to spread positive energies, how to stand up to PAP? How to vote opposition until PAP becomes the opposition?
Such people who behave like that will only vote PAP. Because all they can think of is themselves.
It is a clear evidence that sinkies are ball-less.. Say wanna slap but no balls to slap.
Luckily I stay away from sinkies. A bunch of worthless sinkie shits.
Isn't it obvious?
When Ang mo really whack these Sinkie they lan lan tolerate but they can only engage in these 'I want to slap you ' kind of bitchy quarell....in a smelly public transport train!
Anton was right. These Sinkie who take public transport are smelly and poor. LoL