ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 Mar 23, 2009 #1 Did Mr. Know All complete the FULL course in a proper manner?
C ChaoPappyPoodle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 21, 2008 Messages 3,162 Points 0 Mar 23, 2009 #2 Maybe his swiiming trunk kena the tumbtack or may be his bicycle tyre kena the tumbtack.
ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 Mar 23, 2009 #3 ChaoPappyPoodle said: Maybe his swiiming trunk kena the tumbtack or may be his bicycle tyre kena the tumbtack. Click to expand... How about his CBM?
ChaoPappyPoodle said: Maybe his swiiming trunk kena the tumbtack or may be his bicycle tyre kena the tumbtack. Click to expand... How about his CBM?
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,463 Points 113 Mar 24, 2009 #4 simple question - he PES A or PES B one? Or is he excused IPPT?
ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 Mar 24, 2009 #5 red amoeba said: simple question - he PES A or PES B one? Or is he excused IPPT? Click to expand... He looks mental.
red amoeba said: simple question - he PES A or PES B one? Or is he excused IPPT? Click to expand... He looks mental.
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Mar 24, 2009 #6 ahleebabasingaporethief said: How about his CBM? Click to expand... Probaly stuffed with 'bananas' ?..or stapled!
ahleebabasingaporethief said: How about his CBM? Click to expand... Probaly stuffed with 'bananas' ?..or stapled!
ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 Mar 24, 2009 #7 halsey02 said: Probaly stuffed with 'bananas' ?..or stapled! Click to expand... Not when you see him in action real life or on TV......real "ke kiang". In meetings even worse........thinks he knows everything. This kind can be MP.....phooey!
halsey02 said: Probaly stuffed with 'bananas' ?..or stapled! Click to expand... Not when you see him in action real life or on TV......real "ke kiang". In meetings even worse........thinks he knows everything. This kind can be MP.....phooey!
Lestat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,283 Points 48 Mar 25, 2009 #8 I'm only interested if he FAILS to complete the event by collapsing onto the ground.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Mar 25, 2009 #9 if he dies while running, i will go donate $1 as his pek kim lui.
Frankiestine Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,881 Points 0 Mar 25, 2009 #10 SIFU said: if he dies while running, i will go donate $1 as his pek kim lui. Click to expand... wah so kind of you...i will only contribute hell notes so his family no need to buy....
SIFU said: if he dies while running, i will go donate $1 as his pek kim lui. Click to expand... wah so kind of you...i will only contribute hell notes so his family no need to buy....
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Mar 25, 2009 #11 SIFU said: if he dies while running, i will go donate $1 as his pek kim lui. Click to expand... Remember he is now official member of "lHl" youth, you are lesser mortals. you will not come close...a ring zone of 10 km...:p
SIFU said: if he dies while running, i will go donate $1 as his pek kim lui. Click to expand... Remember he is now official member of "lHl" youth, you are lesser mortals. you will not come close...a ring zone of 10 km...:p
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Mar 25, 2009 #12 halsey02 said: Remember he is now official member of "lHl" youth, you are lesser mortals. you will not come close...a ring zone of 10 km...:p Click to expand... lesser mortal lesser mortal lor... i will try to outlive him.. if not at the very least, outlive that old vampire..
halsey02 said: Remember he is now official member of "lHl" youth, you are lesser mortals. you will not come close...a ring zone of 10 km...:p Click to expand... lesser mortal lesser mortal lor... i will try to outlive him.. if not at the very least, outlive that old vampire..