Thinking of a new nick. Suggestions? Cicero sounds good?
How about a nick that you think describes your personality?
1. HFJ
2. lao hero
You donate points to me i give u magic nick to destroy all your enemies in SBF. Lai ah...Huat ah!
Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.
Donate your points now.
God of prosperity will reward you.
I am the shepherd sent by the Lord to bring you luck and wealth.
Just click on I agree and you will feel the Spirit immediately.[/QUOTE
Done! Points for you.]
bo leh, u bluff me ah?
Yes I did.
got leave name boh?
Bo. Just xxx.
Yes yes yes...Thankyou very much!
You will sure strike 4D and Toto.
Spirit of Wealth will bless you everyday and nite.
More money, more chiobu and more and more!
Huat ah! GD huat huat huat!
Hurry up and grab the nick "Directly Independent".
Then you become as powerful as me.
Yes yes yes...Thankyou very much!
You will sure strike 4D and Toto.
Spirit of Wealth will bless you everyday and nite.
More money, more chiobu and more and more!
Huat ah! GD huat huat huat!
Can I transfer all my points to you at one go?
No need Bro GD.
Your 7 points is more than enough.
Bless bless you.
You will have eternal riches and most important...more chiobus!
Power is the last thing I need now! Enough of it during matamata days. Nowadays, health is wealth. That is the most important thing to me now.
ok then you better not register nick similar to mine. Wait your cock like mine, covered with blue cheese
up my points first then I suggest