• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kirsten Han spoke up for PRCs and PAP

Re: Kirsten Han

When was the last time you heard of a Sinkie or non-PRC peeing and pooing in public? :rolleyes:

Even if that woman is not a Tiong, it does not detract from the FACT that Tiongs love to pee and poo in public places. It is a worldwide phenomenon, and it is not exclusive to Singapore. There's something brazen about them, probably a lack of empathy or civic-mindedness. It shows when they add poison to foods or deliberately contaminate them. They lack introspection.

The Japs can teach them a thing or two about cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Don't always bash 小日本, learn something from the Japs.

I think it is a form of culture, so they see nothing wrong with it and therefore feel nothing. I heard before from a TCM doctor who went training in a China hospital that they have no screens between different patients. It is all open in full view of others with zero privacy, this plus toilets that are open concept, it is no wonder they are so blase about public shitting.

Yep, well said. I would even go further to say that this level of brazenness is worst seen when they conduct business. If you've dealt with middlemen, small time proprietors, etc, you'd quickly see the worst side of humanity.

Poisoned milk, fake eggs, kidnapping syndicates, etc, all hallmarks of the Tiongs.

It is the fault of communism that has destroyed all the proper values and now left only with money worshipping. Life is cheap and money is number 1, so everything and anything can be sacrificed for money.

sochi2014

Why do we write as if we are perfect and flawless and devoid of any transgressions?

The others are always ugly and disgusting?

Why do we write as if we are perfect and flawless and devoid of any transgressions?

The others are always ugly and disgusting?

So again it is Singaporeans' fault for PRCs shitting in Spore? Not open minded enough? Not willing to be scapegoat of PRC? By doing so then not writing as if we are perfect and flawless and others are always ugly and disgusting?

Btw nobody claiming Singaporeans are perfect and flawless. I think Singaporeans have these major flaws:

a) selfish
- those who qualify for HDB don't give a damn about people who don't qualify. Any concern whether these people have a roof over their head?
- those who stay in HDB don't care about condo problems like foreigners are overwhelming certain condos due to lack of regulations
- those who are employed don't care about those who lost their jobs until they lose the jobs themselves
etc

b) disunited
- don't know how to look out and hire own countrymen.

c) many traitors
- side foreigners as long as something at stake like protecting their property

It is the fault of communism that has destroyed all the proper values and now left only with money worshipping. Life is cheap and money is number 1, so everything and anything can be sacrificed for money.

What proper values did communism destroy? Please advise.

TeeKii

PRC shit in public, ah neh riot in Little India, pinoy wanna hold independent day.... and we have Sinkies defending them, flip prata here and there.... what is next?

Thick Face Black Heart

PRC shit in public, ah neh riot in Little India, pinoy wanna hold independent day.... and we have Sinkies defending them, flip prata here and there.... what is next?

OMG that was the most fucking coherent thing you've said in 96 posts!

Church service today must have been fantastic. Which chiobu caught your eye, pls share?

i think from now on whenever i catch a PRC taking a dump or shit out in broad daylight,im going to take out my smartphone and start playing this music loud loud and salute the bugger until the pooping is finished.

wo men wan zhong yi xin mao ze di ren de pao huo qian jin!!!!qian jin!!!!qian jin jin!!!!!

[video=youtube;UctriMuXYS0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UctriMuXYS0[/video]

i think from now on whenever i catch a PRC taking a dump or shit out in broad daylight,im going to take out my smartphone and start playing this music loud loud and salute the bugger until the pooping is finished.

wo men wan zhong yi xin mao ze di ren de pao huo qian jin!!!!qian jin!!!!qian jin jin!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UctriMuXYS0

把我们的粪便筑成新的长城

With our shit, let us build our new Great Wall!

rushifa666

Hygiene.

For example, the commie leaders made it fashionable to spit into a spitoon during a high level diplomatic meeting. :biggrin:

I'll give you a better one. Chairman Mao did not believe in brushing his teeth. He used tea like dettol to gargle and that's it. Have to admire the leaders who smiled in photo ops with that horse breath