• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kirsten Han spoke up for PRCs and PAP

metalslug

Kirsten Han spoke up for PRCs and PAP. A lot of activists support her BLINDLY.

http://www.facebook.com/kixes/posts/503567711313

Kirsten Han: What do we know about the woman at the MRT station? We know pretty much nothing: who she is, where she's from, whether she's mentally unsound, the circumstances in which she lives, what help she might need...

For those who have said that she is a Chinese national, on what evidence are you basing this statement? If your answer is something like "Singaporeans would never do this, only PRCs have this kind of habit"... I hope I don't have to explain the problem with this line of "reasoning".

We should refrain from jumping to conclusions – conclusions that might all-too-conveniently feed into existing prejudices – when we don't have much (or any) information to go on.

Re: Kirsten Han

She is one helluva gullible person. When Lynn Lee was arrested she was talking to the world not realising the authorities were using her for their own agenda. The only consolation is she ended up hanging PAP Choo inadvertently over Shanmugam's midnight call.

Kirsten Han spoke up for PRCs and PAP. A lot of activists supports her BLINDLY.

http://www.facebook.com/kixes/posts/503567711313

Kirsten Han: What do we know about the woman at the MRT station? We know pretty much nothing: who she is, where she's from, whether she's mentally unsound, the circumstances in which she lives, what help she might need...

For those who have said that she is a Chinese national, on what evidence are you basing this statement? If your answer is something like "Singaporeans would never do this, only PRCs have this kind of habit"... I hope I don't have to explain the problem with this line of "reasoning".

We should refrain from jumping to conclusions – conclusions that might all-too-conveniently feed into existing prejudices – when we don't have much (or any) information to go on.

metalslug

Tell Kirsten Han to stop wasting her time being a two headed snake, some comments from tremeritus.com (link below) had already exposed her treachery. Several activists had fallen for her lies.

Kirsten Han.jpg

She is one helluva gullible person. When Lynn Lee was arrested she was talking to the world not realising the authorities were using her for their own agenda. The only consolation is she ended up hanging PAP Choo inadvertently over Shanmugam's midnight call.

She is the female version of Gopalan Nair, does more damage to the opposition.

She should fucking prove that it is not a PRC and she is mad.

Tell Kirsten Han to stop wasting her time being a two headed snake, some comments from tremeritus.com (link below) had already exposed her treachery. Several activists had fallen for her lies.

View attachment 16393

metalslug

Guess I found out too much about her. Perhaps Kirsten Han had been focusing on the human rights to the point that she had overlooked all the issues and the current situations in Singapore ALTOGETHER. She is out of touch already...

She is the female version of Gopalan Nair, does more damage to the opposition.

When was the last time you heard of a Sinkie or non-PRC peeing and pooing in public? :rolleyes:

Even if that woman is not a Tiong, it does not detract from the FACT that Tiongs love to pee and poo in public places. It is a worldwide phenomenon, and it is not exclusive to Singapore. There's something brazen about them, probably a lack of empathy or civic-mindedness. It shows when they add poison to foods or deliberately contaminate them. They lack introspection.

The Japs can teach them a thing or two about cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Don't always bash 小日本, learn something from the Japs.

looneytan

eNiDKQv4.jpeg

you prove lor, you say she PRC what ... not I say waan

Exactly. What a silly woman.

When was the last time you heard of a Sinkie or non-PRC peeing and pooing in public? :rolleyes:

Even if that woman is not a Tiong, it does not detract from the FACT that Tiongs love to pee and poo in public places. It is a worldwide phenomenon, and it is not exclusive to Singapore. There's something brazen about them, probably a lack of empathy or civic-mindedness. It shows when they add poison to foods or deliberately contaminate them. They lack introspection.

The Japs can teach them a thing or two about cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Don't always bash 小日本, learn something from the Japs.

She is a horse with blinkers. Can't see what is going on around her. her circle includes of a loose group of people including the pink lot who have foreigners partners so they keen not to offend.

Guess I found out too much about her. Perhaps Kirsten Han had been focusing on the human rights to the point that she had overlooked all the issues and the current situations in Singapore ALTOGETHER. She is out of touch already...

steffychun

All these so-called online dissidents are eventually PAP cock-suckers. Gayle Goh, Kirsten Han, which fatty zhar bor next?

What a beautiful, thoughtful young lady! If everyone is like her, all our troubles will go away.

kirsten han still ok lah...she spoke facts about the lady who shitted in public. i agree with her that the lady who shitted has a mental issue. she is at least sensible, better than han hui hui...:o

All these so-called online dissidents are eventually PAP cock-suckers. Gayle Goh, Kirsten Han, which fatty zhar bor next?

steffychun

kirsten han still ok lah...she spoke facts about the lady who shitted in public. i agree with her that the lady who shitted has a mental issue. she is at least sensible, better than han hui hui...:o

better than Gayle Goh?

rushifa666

Anyone who ass_umes that the PRC cunt is insane are insane themselves. Most people are not insane. Therefore the likelyhood of cunt being not insane is extremely higher. This is not the first incident PRC have been filmed pooing in public. The MTR fight in Hong Kong was exactly because they behaved like animals. Only a sinkie will tolerate this bs

independentdirect

Yep, well said. I would even go further to say that this level of brazenness is worst seen when they conduct business. If you've dealt with middlemen, small time proprietors, etc, you'd quickly see the worst side of humanity.

Poisoned milk, fake eggs, kidnapping syndicates, etc, all hallmarks of the Tiongs.