ur logic is wrong,we want welfare but we want the rich to foot the tax bill.
The rich pay the majority of taxes in any country.
no shit....they have all the money!!!top 10% in america owns 75% of the wealth.bottom 80% americans owns 15% of the wealth.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wealth_in_the_United_States
This question you also want to dispute??? The rich peoples pay most of the tax in every country...
They have all the money because they earn it... What you expect??? You want them to share all the money with everyone??? Than they must well be like the poor... Being lazy and wait for welfare...:kma:
so u telling me 80% of america are lazy and on welfare but the top 10% are so super hardworking the country will fall apart without them?
the economy is a pyramid scheme......smrt requires thousands of hardworking tiong bus drivers earning $1200 a month to keep the bus service running smoothly......while jiak liao bees like SMRT CEO desmond lim EX saf general only need to shake leg and talk cock and collect $500,000 basic salary first year in SMRT.
Dun like that leh! High GINI Index is bad for any society.
It makes people feel angry and hatred for each others!
Because there is an imbalance!
I believe you have not been in business or management team... You go try to start a business and see what happen??? If business is easy, there will be 90% of the peoples doing business and 10% being normal workers...
If MRT or whatever CEO is doing nothing up there and get $500,000, why you are not there??? You do not know how to sit and do nothing??? Don't tell me they know this guy that guy or link to any other people... If they need to work on the link to get there... Than you should work the link too... If not do not blame people rich when they are willing to go extra step...
most business managers or management team are incompetent morons....theres nothing out there that can measure whether a manager or management is good or useless as a sack of turnips......
i dont have to bring up the countless examples of Singaporean companies that have been crippled by worthless ceos and brought to ruins.....
another prime example would be the countless US companies ruined by ah neh management and CEOs.
ceos are nothing more than confidence tricksters and smooth operators that are good at bullshyting,very few of them possess substance...which is why shitskins are suitable for management roles.
Fun fact: Only PAP IBs refer to anti-PAP folks as 'oppies'. That's cute, but hardly pejorative. Try harder.
P.S: Gonna miss you PAP IBs over the weekend... after all it's a 5-day work week is it not?
PAP IBs' favorite sites:
https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA (Tiffany loves SG)
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOAg1wCuOqL8ZAtIlVcq7zw (Young NTUC)
http://sghardtruth.com
http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/contactsingapore
http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com
Watch out for their shills who link to or post stuff from them.
Current shitlist
Isogallardo
Savingtheworld
MaxRiley
dodgeball
AtheneaCroft
Kenneth
pillowtalk
zeroo
CEOs are like lawyer or doctors whether you win or loss the court case, you need to pay them... Same goes to doctors, save or died, you need to pay...
This even goes to operators, when they build a rejects stocks, the company also need to pay them... It goes to cleaner too, those toilets not clean properly, you need to pay them too...
That is all fair... The difference is only the amount of monies... No???