• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Logic of the oppies!

Isogallardo

10603675_705285839508723_2274284699365853704_n.jpg

Ha..ha... well said... I also wish this can happen in Singapore...

However I know is impossible no matter which party rules...:D

It pretty much says what I've been harping about all along... that sinkies are a bunch of lazy fucks who want all the good things in life with no effort on their part.

ur logic is wrong,we want welfare but we want the rich to foot the tax bill.

minimum wage encourages self reliance.we dont want the population to be on welfare and unemployed bums sucking on government titties,but we want to encourage those who are working to earn a wage that gives them a certain standard of living.

no shit....they have all the money!!!top 10% in america owns 75% of the wealth.bottom 80% americans owns 15% of the wealth.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wealth_in_the_United_States

This question you also want to dispute??? The rich peoples pay most of the tax in every country...

They have all the money because they earn it... What you expect??? You want them to share all the money with everyone??? Than they must well be like the poor... Being lazy and wait for welfare...:kma:

This question you also want to dispute??? The rich peoples pay most of the tax in every country...

They have all the money because they earn it... What you expect??? You want them to share all the money with everyone??? Than they must well be like the poor... Being lazy and wait for welfare...:kma:

so u telling me 80% of america are lazy and on welfare but the top 10% are so super hardworking the country will fall apart without them?

the economy is a pyramid scheme......smrt requires thousands of hardworking tiong bus drivers earning $1200 a month to keep the bus service running smoothly......while jiak liao bees like SMRT CEO desmond lim EX saf general only need to shake leg and talk cock and collect $500,000 basic salary first year in SMRT.

Dun like that leh! High GINI Index is bad for any society.

It makes people feel angry and hatred for each others!

Because there is an imbalance!

so u telling me 80% of america are lazy and on welfare but the top 10% are so super hardworking the country will fall apart without them?

the economy is a pyramid scheme......smrt requires thousands of hardworking tiong bus drivers earning $1200 a month to keep the bus service running smoothly......while jiak liao bees like SMRT CEO desmond lim EX saf general only need to shake leg and talk cock and collect $500,000 basic salary first year in SMRT.

I believe you have not been in business or management team... You go try to start a business and see what happen??? If business is easy, there will be 90% of the peoples doing business and 10% being normal workers...

If MRT or whatever CEO is doing nothing up there and get $500,000, why you are not there??? You do not know how to sit and do nothing??? Don't tell me they know this guy that guy or link to any other people... If they need to work on the link to get there... Than you should work the link too... If not do not blame people rich when they are willing to go extra step...

Dun like that leh! High GINI Index is bad for any society.

It makes people feel angry and hatred for each others!

Because there is an imbalance!

Only those below feel imbalance... Those peoples up there feel very good about it...

What we need to do is to stay above...

most business managers or management team are incompetent morons....theres nothing out there that can measure whether a manager or management is good or useless as a sack of turnips......

i dont have to bring up the countless examples of Singaporean companies that have been crippled by worthless ceos and brought to ruins.....

another prime example would be the countless US companies ruined by ah neh management and CEOs.

ceos are nothing more than confidence tricksters and smooth operators that are good at bullshyting,very few of them possess substance...which is why shitskins are suitable for management roles.

I believe you have not been in business or management team... You go try to start a business and see what happen??? If business is easy, there will be 90% of the peoples doing business and 10% being normal workers...

If MRT or whatever CEO is doing nothing up there and get $500,000, why you are not there??? You do not know how to sit and do nothing??? Don't tell me they know this guy that guy or link to any other people... If they need to work on the link to get there... Than you should work the link too... If not do not blame people rich when they are willing to go extra step...

most business managers or management team are incompetent morons....theres nothing out there that can measure whether a manager or management is good or useless as a sack of turnips......

i dont have to bring up the countless examples of Singaporean companies that have been crippled by worthless ceos and brought to ruins.....

another prime example would be the countless US companies ruined by ah neh management and CEOs.

ceos are nothing more than confidence tricksters and smooth operators that are good at bullshyting,very few of them possess substance...which is why shitskins are suitable for management roles.

CEOs are like lawyer or doctors whether you win or loss the court case, you need to pay them... Same goes to doctors, save or died, you need to pay...

This even goes to operators, when they build a rejects stocks, the company also need to pay them... It goes to cleaner too, those toilets not clean properly, you need to pay them too...

That is all fair... The difference is only the amount of monies... No???

let me ask you,when i as a toilet cleaner or a ordinary cubicle grunt or a mid level engineer work my ass off deliver excellent results do i get paid any more than $4 an hour or $10 an hour or whatever it is an ordinary employee makes?NO!!!!do i get millions in bonuses or stock options??no!!!!

im sorry when things go wrong its usually the workers and underlings that gets the blame.....u ever see managers or management take any of the blame or responsibilty or work?their fucking job is just to delegate work and talk cock and shake leg and collect the big pay check.

fuck off stop comparing doctors and cleaners and operators and bus drivers and forklift operators to management and ceos.....all these people are just blue or white collar workers trying to provide a service,the are the ones doing the real work.theres a chance of failure in everything u cant blame them for that unless there was mass or criminal negligence.what we pay managers and management for?to talk cock and wayang?

CEOs are like lawyer or doctors whether you win or loss the court case, you need to pay them... Same goes to doctors, save or died, you need to pay...

This even goes to operators, when they build a rejects stocks, the company also need to pay them... It goes to cleaner too, those toilets not clean properly, you need to pay them too...

That is all fair... The difference is only the amount of monies... No???

Logic of the Papies

1) We want to bench mark our salaries to the highest earners of ppl in the private sectors, who can suffer the consequences of their bad decisions they make but we do not want the latter to apply to us!

2) We want to get free flow of funds to rival those big big investors around the world to invest but we want to dip our finger, no make that hands both hands into public funds we can have for cheap!

3) We want to keep the money earned from such investment using such funds but will not return what is due, to the actual owners of such funds.

4) We want to pay ourselves by taking a large cut from such funds and channel back to our investments to earn more money again and throw some crumbs back to those who actually owned those funds which the initial funds came from.

5) We pride ourselves that not only do we not return what is just to the owners of those funds but use the rule of law, to retain what were supposed to be returned to them!

Fun eh?

nothing wrong with the requests from the oppo, the ministars paid themselves so well, they even have the audacity to increase their own salary, do you remember???:rolleyes:
and since they regard themselves as some cream of the crop, they should think of a way to accede to the requests. all gahment should take care of their pple and not make lives difficult for them by losing their jobs to foreigners, stagnant pay, costly living standard. moreover, mainstream media has been harping we are a rich and developed nation, more that they should give welfare to citizens like in the west and down under.