Here is Why the FAP Traitors Suck from SGs Like There is No Tomorrow

[h=1]CHAN CHUN SING: SINGAPORE MAY NOT EVEN SURVIVE ANOTHER 50 YEARS[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
8 Aug 2014 - 11:20am

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Minister for Social and Family Development, Chan Chun Sing raised a concern yesterday that Singapore may not be to able to survive another 50 years.

He highlighted that Singaporeans should not take the past 5 decades of success for granted as we will need to "fight against the odds" to survive in future.

“I have never taken for granted that Singapore will always be around. While I look forward to celebrating SG50, I always challenge myself (on whether) ... we will be around to celebrate SG100,” he said.

Mr Chan pointed out that other South-East Asian Nations the size of Singapore in the past have not been able to survive 100 years.

While his concerns had sounded quite pessimistic , he went on to urge Singaporeans to "work hard" to "defy the odds of history".

Mr Chan was giving a speech at the Economic Society of Singapore's annual dinner and he had given the example of a recent encounter he had when addressing international business leaders.

He recalled how he asked them which country they thought would be the most successful in 2030 and why.

Most of the business leaders had pointed out countries like US, China, India and even Indonesia citing their many resources and large market size.

Chan Chun Sing highlighted that Singapore has neither many resources nor a large market and this could threaten its long-term attractiveness as a business destination. As China, India and Indonesia develop more and improve their business infrastructure, Mr Chan warned that many businesses will simply set up directly in these countries rather than needing to use Singapore as a "gateway" to other up and coming markets.

To overcome these challenges, Mr Chan said that it is crucial that Singapore innovate and continue to compete against cities rather than countries.

<ins id="aswift_2_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_2_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_2" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_2" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

“The challenge for us is to ensure we compete on the quality of ideas, not the quantity of input and, God help us, not on price,” he said.

Talking more on what needs to change at home, he said that income inequality needs to be addressed and more social mobility is needed.

He also said we must continue to improve social cohesion and integration while always allowing people to realise their talents through meritocracy.

It is also important for the successful to give back to society he explained.

To achieve this, he suggested that we need more people who are "rooted to the country".

Mr Chan also commented on the recent claim by former URA chief Liu Thai Ker that Singapore should plan for 10 million.

He explained that Mr Liu was coming from a planning perspective where he was setting a projection for the upper limit of Singapore's population so that it is possible to plan ahead.

Mr Chan emphasised that there is no "target" in terms of population, the growth will depend on business and economic factors as well as planning and infrastructure constraints.

That is why I say.. Staying away from sinkies and sinkieland will do a person a whole lot of good.

u dont say....

with bloody idiots like this General Chan,Singapore might as well be extinct by 2030.

Same old bs ...play on the fears of sinkees.

With the PAP running the show, sinkapore will not survive. PAP is selling out sinkapore to India, China and the Philippines. We have enough of them on this island for them to take over.

If you want back your country, kick the PAP and foreigners out.

by the way this kum gong kia Chan chun seng think singapore has only survived 50 years....like machiam Singapore was founded by LKY and PAP in 1965.

when LKY took over,Singapore was already a thriving bustling city of 1.5 million people,survival of one world war and one of the richest GDP nations in southeast asia.the only country richer than us was Brunei.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

This Minister does not understand that the sinkies' love for the country and the Government's strong support to place the sinkies' interests first above foreigners will ensure survival of sinkieland. When free scholarship is given to foreigners like tissue papers, how do you create the core of singaporeans?

If by 'not surviving' you mean losing the sovereignty, losing the yoke of the PAP kleptocrats, losing NS and rejoining Malaysia, I heartily look forward to the demise of Singapore.

i rather stay sovereign thank you very much,but more open bilateral relationship and more integrated economy and citizenship with johor.

by the way this kum gong kia Chan chun seng think singapore has only survived 50 years....like machiam Singapore was founded by LKY and PAP in 1965.

when LKY took over,Singapore was already a thriving bustling city of 1.5 million people,survival of one world war and one of the richest GDP nations in southeast asia.the only country richer than us was Brunei.

[video=youtube;nw7toyYrqjs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nw7toyYrqjs[/video]

Sam, before you cum out to say that Lau Chee Bye transformed S'pore from a fishing village, you should watch the video clip.

As for chee-bye-face Chan, what makes you feel so fucking cock sure that you'll be around after 2016?

Kee Chiew acts like he confirmed next seat warmer liao.
Sinkies better start getting used to their new PM.

playing up Bogeyman... with impending inevitable watershed GE2016..they are throwing eveything including the kitchen sink ......

Ang moh expats can succeed more than Singaporeans. Majulah Singapura!!

THis could jolly well trigger and accelerate the plundering of sinkie reserves.....sounds like doomsday scenario....once old fart returns his IC,it all men for themself in govt.

And all the way back from their banks.........<<

to and fro....back and forth......sinkees getting fucked along the way:eek:

And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.