• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Apple sets Sept 9 iPhone event: report

[NEW YORK] Apple has scheduled a September 9 event to unveil its long-anticipated large-screen iPhone, the online news site Re/code reported Tuesday.
While reports have been swirling in recent weeks about the new handsets, this was the first with a precise date.
Apple did not immediately comment.
Re/Code said the event would be to announce Apple's next-generation iPhones, with screen sizes stretched to 4.7 and 5.5 inches and with a faster processor.

SNTCK

just think that the rising of china phone brand xiao mi will affect samsung and apple sales.

yesterday read a news about china phone sales, xiao mi becomes consumers no 1 favorite now.

do take care, krafty.

i am not saying apple not good, just that i think px is about peak liao.

Xiaomi sucks big time....got the $169 model when it launched.....just to try out.....cmi now even give to my neighbour 12 year old he also dun want.

Bought the powerbank also kns conked out after 3 weeks of usage.....

i have been using apple all the while and then backside itchy change to samsung S3, i find it quite lousy, the feel and the battery and whatever lousy apps that you download.finally change back to 5S 3 months ago.

SNTCK

i have been using apple all the while and then backside itchy change to samsung S3, i find it quite lousy, the feel and the battery and whatever lousy apps that you download.finally change back to 5S 3 months ago.

i am using S3, i admit that Samsung battery is really kns.
after few month using, i able to get a new battery without paying as it is still under warranty.

last time i used Iphone, also able to exchange one new hp set before warranty expires.

so smart of me. Hahahahaha

that's so sinkie...:rolleyes:

after few month using, i able to get a new battery without paying as it is still under warranty.

last time i used Iphone, also able to exchange one new hp set before warranty expires.

There's good and there's bad about Apple iPhones and iPads.

Bad: Everything has to go through iTunes. App store is more censoring towards 'controversial' apps.

Good: If you want the latest and greatest apps, you will find them on the App Store. Android users have to wait for the developers to port them to Android... if they get ported at all. Some apps are exclusively only on iOS.

It's not the battery... it's the bloated Samsung software which drains the battery.

...just think that the rising of china phone brand xiao mi will affect samsung and apple sales.....

If you intend to buy a Rolex would you be interested in a Swatch:confused:

Although the iPhone is a finely engineered device it has become a status symbol among the status conscious .