I think Kenneth Jeyaretnam just went full retard... LOL

Isogallardo

10475589_684417198262254_8663807732688729983_n.jpg

dont go full retard please u stupid PAP IB,if this lawsuit was public,that means the entire corporation of GIC and temasek and the Republic of singapore would be sueing
Roy...do u know the name of the lawsuit?its lee hsien loong vs roy..... not state of singapore vs roy.....

lee hsien loong is sueing roy on his personal capacity,

dont go full retard please u stupid PAP IB,if this lawsuit was public,that means the entire corporation of GIC and temasek and the Republic of singapore would be sueing
Roy...do u know the name of the lawsuit?its lee hsien loong vs roy..... not state of singapore vs roy.....

i heard rumours in GIC that some of the angmoh directors are laughing at Lee Hsien Loong law suit and joked at him

Another moronic post by a retard, no less.

So, is this retard Isogallardo clarifying on Pinky's behalf.

Posting from a Facebook user and the user has a valid point.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

[table="width: 1100, class: grid"]
[tr]
[td][/td]
[td]We deserve clarification on the matter of whether PM Lee is suing Roy for defaming him as Mr Lee Hsien Loong an individual or Mr Lee Hsien Loong PM of Singapore & Chairman of GIC?

Is Mr Davinder Singh acting on behalf of him personally or acting on behalf of the PM's office? What role GIC plays in this law suit?

Who is suing who? The PM or his political office or his GIC office suing Roy?

Is he using his personal resources, state resources of his office or GIC resources for this suit?

This will set a very dangerous precedence in law if ministers are allowed to use the resources of their office funded by tax payers to sue tax payers if it is indeed the case.

We need clarification as to where the line is drawn?
[/td]
[/tr]
[/table]

Another moronic post by a retard, no less.

So, is this retard Isogallardo clarifying on Pinky's behalf.

LOL retard. LOOK properly the red highlighted box. Obviously your comprehension of english isnt very good or just selective reading.

Do you even know what the fuck is in personal capacity. Personally suing , suing him as a PM and suing him as a Chairman is NOT just in his personal capacity. Idiot

Wow amazing so how many lawsuits is lHL undertaking now?u fucking in moron...maybe u like to clarify for us in straits times?is LHL suing in the capacity of brigadier general...son of heavenly mandate....king of me siam mail hum as well?

The Writ of Summons wrote "Mr Lee Hsien Loong", which indicate the lawsuit is done in his personal capacity. It could be written as "PM Lee Hsien Loong" or "Chairman Lee Hsien Loong" if otherwise.

What a surprise that a useless PM has useless supporters and useless PS. What a shock

The Writ of Summons wrote "Mr Lee Hsien Loong", which indicate the lawsuit is done in his personal capacity. It could be written as "PM Lee Hsien Loong" or "Chairman Lee Hsien Loong" if otherwise.

Obviously you all have went full retard.

Selective reading totally missed out the part of "We act for Lee Hsien Loong, The Prime Minister and the Chairman of GIC". <----- That is 3. One in his personal capacity, one as a PM and one as the Chairman of GIC.

Hard to understand? Probably you guys are just stupid fucktards.

Come i clap for you all.

Wah lau ...now our taxes are used to pay the lawyers for LHL. So, is the award money going to government coffers or to LHL?

Since sinkees are the taxpayers, they can tell LHL that they will not fund the lawsuit. If LHL feels aggrieved, let him pay for the lawsuit.

Selective reading totally missed out the part of "We act for Lee Hsien Loong, The Prime Minister and the Chairman of GIC". <----- That is 3. One in his personal capacity, one as a PM and one as the Chairman of GIC.

Come i clap for you all.

umm....is there a difference?u can say Lee hsien loong,prime minister,presidential scholar,chairman of gic,brigadier general,son of heavenly mandate,mee siam mai hum speciality chef,does that mean 6 different entities is sueing roy?i thought in law u can be classified either as an individual or a institution vs an individual or institution,unless u claim to be an individual representing on behalf a institution?

I do remember a certain T. T. Durai from NKF, look how the lawsuit turned out for him. I congratulate LHL on a job well done, Singaporeans will definitely be watching the court case with interest, and if the judge guailan, LHL might be forced to open the can of worms. As it is, the onus is on LHL to prove he was defamed. The only way to win the case is to open the books, of which PAP and by extension, the SG govt, have ardently refused to do for five decades. If they rule in LHL's favour without a look at the accounts of CPF and GIC, then it will be judged a kangaroo court and rightly so.

they cant open the books,otherwise people will see how much profit the government has been stealing from the people over the years.....ur talking about 3.5% to 12% profit out of 30 billion every year....

The mention of PM and Chairman is just description. It is to distinguish Mr LHL the prime minister from another LHL. Just like Mr ABC of No. 1 Jalan Gondosamy, Singapore.

All this action to sue a small blogger, half retard or full retard Pinky?

Come i clap for you all.

Nope it your selective perception manipulating u.

The sentence "We act for Mr Lee Hsien Loong, the Prime Minister and the Chairman of GIC" should be interpreted as ' "We act for Mr Lee Hsien Loong, who is the Prime Minister and the Chairman of GIC" and NOT "We act for 1)Mr Lee Hsien Loong, 2) The Prime Minister and 3) the Chairman of GIC".

More importantly the the gov didn't state in no uncertain term that the bill for the court case was foot using taxpayers money. Why should you assume LHL is suing in none other than his private capacity?