World Cup 2014 Thread...

I eat, sleep and fuck around with the Aussies long enough to know their never-say-die attitude in major sporting events; not to mention the World Cup.

They are not going to let the Dutch trash them tonight and all the Dutch need tonight is a draw or low score win.

Fun bet - take Aussie with 13/4 balls handicap.

Chile met Spain 8 times to lose 5 and draw 3.

Am betting on Spain giving 1 ball handicap.

Even if Croatia win tonight, chances are very low for them to go through to the next round so they may just kelong to make a few millions first.

Fun bet on Cameroon with the 1 ball handicap which I already betted last night to win 0.9.

Ole Ole Ole Ole........ my mates swee swee lost by one goal margin.

2 losses, 1 more game to play, of cox out liao lah....

Anyway, good effort from Aussies, Dutch was poor in this game, average C, LOL :D:D:D

By the way laksaboy will say it again. Asian countries, play your three games and fuck off.

Goal of this WC thus far imo.

Cannot argue, its a great goal. I prefer Robben 2nd goal against Spain, 37km/h, outrunned Sergio from half the field, round up Casillas, shoot into goal with 2 defenders defending. Sublime :D:D:D

I dun think England is a great team. It is boring and more boring.