• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

2014 Brazil World Cup group stage Group H first round match between Korea and Russia was held in COEX, Gangnam-gu, Seoul am in front of the 18th Street eungwonjeon held in Korea in the singer Im praying for propaganda team performance
201406180613212305_1_99_20140618061403.jpg

201406180745776771_53a0c54419fe5_99_20140618074907.jpg

201406180740776981_53a0c4a138cdd_99_20140618075002.jpg

PYH2014061800680001300_P2_99_20140618064007.jpg

PYH2014061800690001300_P2_99_20140618064008.jpg

htm_20140618965863006340_99_20140618143914.jpg

902510_article_99_20140618104005.jpg

902523_article_99_20140618104007.jpg

2014061801001933000129341_99_20140618092107.jpg

20140618_1403045033.jpg_99_20140618074508.jpg

da dick

2014 Brazil World Cup group stage Group H first round match between Korea and Russia was held in COEX, Gangnam-gu, Seoul am in front of the 18th Street eungwonjeon held in Korea in the singer Im praying for propaganda team performance
201406180613212305_1_99_20140618061403.jpg

201406180745776771_53a0c54419fe5_99_20140618074907.jpg

201406180740776981_53a0c4a138cdd_99_20140618075002.jpg

PYH2014061800680001300_P2_99_20140618064007.jpg

PYH2014061800690001300_P2_99_20140618064008.jpg

htm_20140618965863006340_99_20140618143914.jpg

902510_article_99_20140618104005.jpg

902523_article_99_20140618104007.jpg

2014061801001933000129341_99_20140618092107.jpg

20140618_1403045033.jpg_99_20140618074508.jpg

oi, fatboy. why u so red ? are u OA wayang party's IB now?? i thought only oppo IB post in soccer/sucker threads? got take medication a not?

no idea what you are talking about, either you never attend primary school or an retard. Either way go fxxk spider.

aurvandil

Remember when you were a school boy and first discovered the wonders of gambling? I remember betting $2 on an ancient Brazil vs West Germany match. This was before learning odds, bet flow, handicapping etc. Keena makan by my friend who bet me even money for the match.

Yes ball is round. Expect the unexpected and don't over bet, enjoy the process is most important!

da dick

still dun understand you.
your mother fxxk an bangla, and have you, that why did not go to primary school.
No one here understand you.

Retard.
ur a retard for sayng i like to watch your stooopid precious fartball, and i somehow have an IB like your pappy frens. go suck on aids ridden brazillian balls, fatty bomb bomb!!

ByTheWay

I want England to lose, Sinkies got too many BPL supporters thinking England will win, WAKE UP!!!!

By the way i am the opposite die hard supporter.

You die die support Holland, i die die happy to see England fail. Nothing to do with betting and prediction.

da dick

ur a retard for sayng i like to watch your stooopid precious fartball, and i somehow have an IB like your pappy frens. go suck on aids ridden brazillian balls, fatty bomb bomb!!
fdf44.jpg

say i IB, but fatty shithead act like pappy's apologists all the time. say i watch fartball, but spend whole day spamming fartball threads!!! siao one!!! go take medication, and enroll in IMH for one year!!! then go tell SAF, you shld be PES F for siao siao. confirm can get one!!! :oIo::kma:

i dun have a single pap supporter friends. all of them opposition. Illiterate and poor. Keep asking me for money.
I am no pap supporter. I only tell the truth. Show the opposition lies. For a retard like you, of course you misunderstood.

Merl Haggard

I eat, sleep and fuck around with the Aussies long enough to know their never-say-die attitude in major sporting events; not to mention the World Cup.

They are not going to let the Dutch trash them tonight and all the Dutch need tonight is a draw or low score win.

Fun bet - take Aussie with 13/4 balls handicap.

Chile met Spain 8 times to lose 5 and draw 3.

Am betting on Spain giving 1 ball handicap.

Even if Croatia win tonight, chances are very low for them to go through to the next round so they may just kelong to make a few millions first.

Fun bet on Cameroon with the 1 ball handicap which I already betted last night to win 0.9.

ByTheWay

I eat, sleep and fuck around with the Aussies long enough to know their never-say-die attitude in major sporting events; not to mention the World Cup.

They are not going to let the Dutch trash them tonight and all the Dutch need tonight is a draw or low score win.

Fun bet - take Aussie with 13/4 balls handicap.

Chile met Spain 8 times to lose 5 and draw 3.

Am betting on Spain giving 1 ball handicap.

Even if Croatia win tonight, chances are very low for them to go through to the next round so they may just kelong to make a few millions first.

Fun bet on Cameroon with the 1 ball handicap which I already betted last night to win 0.9.

By the way u have a point.

Anything is possible.

Depends what is LVG's strategy plan.

Tournament is one month long. No point risking injuries.

I expect plucky Aussies to put up a good fight and not just let Holland roll over them.