World Cup 2014 Thread...

Germany - Portugal

0 : 0

Draw

Sorrie, bro......dry weather today.

SPools should be paying well for O-O final score. Highly unlikely when the Germans play.

Possible.....I'm watching HD, so I can watch all the goals in sharp clarity.......

Germany - Portugal

3 - 3

Draw

This thread sibeh funny leh

Agree 0-0 will be high payout and happened before in few friendly internationals.

0-0 or 1-1 more realistic in high tension competitions than say a 3-3. Knn if 3-3 or my side concede that many goals i will make wholesale changes at HT and replace all 11 of them! :D

Follwr-lead-gen-banner2%2Bcopy.jpg

We can make money sharing our betting tips..........God is Dog should do it too..........

This thread sibeh funny leh

Agree 0-0 will be high payout and happened before in few friendly internationals.

0-0 or 1-1 more realistic in high tension competitions than say a 3-3. Knn if 3-3 or my side concede that many goals i will make wholesale changes at HT and replace all 11 of them! :D

Haha......true oso.

But so far, no match yet have 2 equally strong team, except the the Holland-Spain match and that one score is 5 : 1

I remember got one world cup many years ago, I bet Nigeria win over Argentina and I lose until or-bak-kak.
This time, must revenge my loss and use martingale method all the way.

I'm eagerly waiting for the Russia-South Korea match and may bet a little on that match. I dun think I'll bet at all until Quarter-Finals stage.

Ball is round...................cash is king.

If you guys want tips that are very chun every time, you need a time machine or look for a worm hole.

I expect to face a defensive Portugal side.

10 years gone you still won nothing, after this World Cup still dun win, resign lah, LOL :D:D:D

Admit it, you didn't got fired because of your good look and sometimes, your cardigan, hahaha

I'm eagerly waiting for the Russia-South Korea match and may bet a little on that match. I dun think I'll bet at all until Quarter-Finals stage.

Ball is round...................cash is king.

I am still in the positive because I don't anyhow bet on every match.

What is the payout? Can place for me $50 first, I pay Roy in kind later. Treat it as donation, tax free.

For Germany vs Portugal match 0 - 0 result, William Hill pays $13 and IBC pays $14 while "chia-lang" S Pool pays $10.

Only gong-kias bet with "chia-lang" S Pool!

Otherwise where does whore Jinx find so many billions to lose away.

For Germany vs Portugal match 0 - 0 result, William Hill pays $13 and IBC pays $14 while "chia-lang" S Pool pays $10.

Only gong-kias bet with "chia-lang" S Pool!

Otherwise where does whore Jinx find so many billions to lose away.

Thanks for the info.

Germany vs Portugal have a chance to be a highly combustable affair,

1) Pepe the kicking monster
2) Nani the fake-trip-get-penalty kid
3) Ronaldo who throw tantrum when things not in his way
4) Looking for a fight Boateng
5) Anyhow touch gay Matersacker

Fight!!! Fight!!!! Fight!!!

:D:D:D:D:D