World Cup 2014 Thread...

m27GurY.png

Walao! The small one also follow........LOL

Good luck. I think will be 3-1 to Germany. Pang keu and over win!

I never bet football.....

except when Cecilia gives half ball, I jiak immediately.

SG Pools got open so late meh? Overnite can place bets also ah?

I never bet football.....

except when Cecilia gives half ball, I jiak immediately.

SG Pools got open so late meh? Overnite can place bets also ah?

SPools I dont know. Never bet with them. Illegal ones 24/7/365.

the german tank is in an attacking mood

so are the portuguese !!! it will be goals galore tonite!!!

at least 5 goals!!!

From what I know of the Germany many years ago....they're good at counter-attack, but their goals
usually from the winger, lob in and then another kick or head it in.

Portugal only have one Ronaldo, but it has a good defence.

So, looks to me is a draw. If 1st half no goal, 2nd half I can go sleep liao.

the german tank is in an attacking mood

so are the portuguese !!! it will be goals galore tonite!!!

at least 5 goals!!!

I expect a cardfestival match, 2 red cards and 10 yellow cards :D:D:D

Someone chop Peacock's legs pls, end his World Cup dreams, LOL