Stupid Anti-Gambling Advert during World Cup screening .......

Equalisation

Boy A : I hope Germany win because there are many stars in the team.:)

Boy B : I hope Germany win because my whole family supports Germany.:)

Boy C : I hope Germany win because my Dad used all my savings to bet on Germany.:(

All Boys : :(:(:(

Boy D : I don't care who wins.:rolleyes:

All Boys : Why ?:confused::confused:

Boy D : Because my Dad do not have the balls to bet !:(

All Boys : :eek::eek::eek:

If you don't have the balls to bet at all, you are gutless. ;)

If you bet all your son's savings on Germany, you are clueless. :D

YEs all very the risky, CPF is the safest bet..... CPF is the best !!!!! :kma:

Quite rich of them to harp on problem gambling when they have built two casinos. :rolleyes:

They warn us not to bet illegally. This means to bet with Singapore pools. What rubbish is this ?:confused:

Aiyah!..you all stupid one!....they take your CPF & bet is ok!...you withdraw all your CPF to bet on Germany to win, cannot one!. You buy from bookie, cannot...Sing to the fools, they put up the card board advertisement on the matches...& have bet cards in each match. you mark you BET..give to the aunty can...you mark your bets, give to ah 'seng' the bookie..cannot!!

You bet at "see gaul luck" at back lane, cannot....you pay $100 go CANSINoes , play Baccarat CAN!.

That is why many, say silently..when they put their money down to bet...they say " F#$#$@%K the PAP"... ha ha ha ha :D

all sinkie got no balls ...
fuck meat-eater sinkies

Botak sinkie men should rub soap on their bald ball head to see whether the hair can grow back.................... :o

I dun bet football.

So, I am balless.

*shake head*

Botak sinkie men should rub soap on their bald ball head to see whether the hair can grow back.................... :o

A bald head makes you look intellectual. ;)

TSPMS5191.jpg

One "learned doctor' told me once...Bald headed men, are highly SEXED..true??

I am not so sure but I think all bald headed men who are likely to be photographed each day should powder their exposed top.

So youre one of the idiots who actually paid for that! im watching it everyday for free in hd ya moron!