• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The ah ma who sold stuff on the streets of orchard road has passed away

Any man will smile like that when he's paid 4 million annually practically doing nothing and just talking cock.

Also, nothing like taking selfies with your grassroots groupies to show how popular you are. Pinky is such a vain schoolgirl. :D

how cum up to this point nobody says old fart outlives another sinkie

My heart pained reading this sad story. Are we living in a first world society? A 80 over ah man still need to struggle to make a living. We have a MP helping a FT table tennis player relocating back to Beijing. No MP helping this old local ah man! What has gone wrong with this society?

Well the majority chose to vote for heartless people to run this country.

look at the CHC cunts. look at the morons who donate to rubbish like presidents shield. where was the salvation army? where were the charity groups? everyone knew who she was. yet no one even did what they were paid to do. MCYS? any of the old folks home? the young cunts who would pay to vote for their idol? the rich bitches on their way to shop? Lets hope she returns during the seventh month and drag all these to keep her company

The fact that she lived beyond 80 shows what a good job the PAP is doing.

In many countries, the life expectancy if far lower.

How long a person lives depends largely on the pool of genes he or she inherited. It has nothing to do with the PAP. If at all, she could have lived past 90 years if not for the harsh environment the PAP had created. More importantly, she could have led a much better life for 80 odd years instead of having to peddle in Orchard Rd had the PAP taken care of Singaporeans instead of foreigners. In many other countries, you may die younger at 70 plus but would have enjoy a higher quality of life as the govt fulfils its responsibility of looking after its people, unlike the PAP here.

Yeah the poor are genetically inferior too. You can't blame the PAP for that.

The fact that she lived beyond 80 shows what a good job the PAP is doing.

In many countries, the life expectancy if far lower.

this shows that the CPF is a complete and utter failure,what kind of pension plan do u call that when it barely offers protect after the age of 70 and is only effective for 10,15 years tops?what pension plan do u call it when a elderly has to BEG just to pay her medical bills?is this what u call a first world country?u call this swiss standard of living?u call this australian and canadian standard of living?enough of this charade already,it doesnt matter whether u ask employer to increase another 1 or 2% contribution,the job of the government is to come up with policy that works and protects ur citizens and come up with the budget,not wing it and hope everyone makes it to the finish line on crawling on their hands and knees.

CPF is the best. My relative recently withdrew $600,000 from his ordinary account and he used it to buy investment property overseas.

If there are a few elderly who have to beg to cover their medical bills, it is because they did not manage their finances well earlier in life. You can't blame the CPF or the PAP for that. It's their own fault.

Very well said. I have upped your points.

Like that also blame PaP?

Ah loong really poor thing.

No wonder he holds back on goodies,to these ungrateful lot of losers! LoL

getting all worked up and emotionally perturbed by a natural event
and blaming the government is simply out of the world

there are poor and old people everywhere in the world
even in first world countries
losers are all out to discredit our world class governance
and bring shame and humiliation to our great social framework

these are the losers with no balls
arm chair critics with no blains also

Must blame!.....how not to blame? your job taken by FT, on the way to work part time for a pay lesser than the FT who had taken away your job...who do you blame.."fuck the PxP"...you enter the MRT Station, you EZlink low value...you want to top up, bank account, 'low in juice'...whom do you blame...'fuck the PxP"...

All these comes naturally for many....'fuck the PXP".... ha ha ha ha

Well said. I hope your children take all your money and dump you in JB. You think it's a coincidence there is a provision here to allow parents to sue their kids?
don;t be so bad leh, i have property in jb also as my fourth home..
i stay away from singapore as much as possible when i come in from hk or melbourne.
hahahahhahaaaaa...........

I have just one question. Who's constituency is this? Is this Orchard area where the ah ma is under the tanjong Pagar GRC? And this particular area Orchard is under Indranee, right? Imagine. 5 of the most useless PAP ministers and MPs run this constituency. Con You, Kee Chiu, Indraneh, Lily Neo and a nobody. Got such a large staff and office, and not one of them or their por lumpar PA members, Crassloot leeders, etc. brought this up to their attention and seek to help this ah ma. I don't know how many tourists/visitors walk by her and see the bright shiny buildings and shopping centres and than this old ah ma begging, basically. This by itself is a good enough reason to help her and get her off the streets. Fucking useless PAP shits.

CPF is the best. My relative recently withdrew $600,000 from his ordinary account and he used it to buy investment property overseas.

Okay okay Roger that

Yeah the poor are genetically inferior too. You can't blame the PAP for that.

Being poor or rich is not a genetic outcome. It is due to a complex array and matrix of external factors that are beyond the people's control most of the time. In Singapore though, the external factors are much more straightforward. They are all stem from PAP policies of looking only after the rich and the foreigners but at the same time ignoring the middle class and the poor Singaporeans. It is not about mismanagement as with other governments elsewhere but a very deliberate policy all set up the Old Fart to abdicate its social responsibility and instead to do all they can to enrich the GLCs continuously.

Must blame!.....how not to blame? your job taken by FT, on the way to work part time for a pay lesser than the FT who had taken away your job...who do you blame.."fuck the PxP"...you enter the MRT Station, you EZlink low value...you want to top up, bank account, 'low in juice'...whom do you blame...'fuck the PxP"...

All these comes naturally for many....'fuck the PXP".... ha ha ha ha

sorry hor you must be a loser lah
where got people kana until so chamm like you
my job is not taken over by ft
in fact they came and my job was enhanced
what part time job i dont need it
i got car no need to squeeze in mrt
i no need ezlink my bank account is full
i applaud who i applaud pap for making all these possible
you mustbe one of the losers here
sorry uncle you say no right okay

Your Mother good. Chee Bye kena fucked until so loose also never blame gabernment. Your Mother is the Best.