• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One man Gang Roy Ngerng VS the WP

Manager

Don't mess with me
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Tgnq3_bNP9s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

both are craps
but one man gang ROY Ngerng do make more valid points and speak up alot more for the ordinary sinkies
the WP on the other hand have been very quiet.

if you want a opposition, who would you chose? Roy or the WP?
constructive comments are welcome..

VOTE ROY IN:biggrin:
VOTE the WP OUT!:oIo:

xingguy

10322554_777899552243034_8048138149543430145_n.jpg

bJhvcCg.jpg

Manager

Don't mess with me
Why dont u support Roy Ngerng? he has make more noise than everyone put together at the WP.
WP is a SHAME! As the biggest opposition party in singapore, they have not done enough, they have let you sinkies down.

You should now support people like ROY Ngerng! people like him is the future for the opposition

Manager

Don't mess with me
narrow mind, are you going to accuse ROY of doing the same?
FACT is FACT. WP didnt do enough for you sinkies

SUPPORT Roy Ngerng NOW

10294478_758440954201074_1894710374805209786_n.jpg

Knn. You trying to stir shit and water down WP popularity is it

Pap IBs can't weasel out of Roy incident so try to wrangle some collateral damage to WP.
Lame fuckers. So now voters more savvy liao.

Manager

Don't mess with me
listen up 40%
THE turncoat WP has not spoken up for you and has no intention to do that.
Support ROY now!

Pap IBs can't weasel out of Roy incident so try to wrangle some collateral damage to WP.
Lame fuckers. So now voters more savvy liao.

Hahaha......then one of the papee IB is papsmearer.....
He is bombing wp and doing a good job

Pap IBs will show their tails sooner or later....that said I give papsmear benefit of the doubt.....need to monitor further.
For you I suggest you dun let your personal hatred for any members cloud your judgement.

palden

listen up 40%
THE turncoat WP has not spoken up for you and has no intention to do that.
Support ROY now!
Siao arh. Want to sapport also sapport Pap. You guys expect co driver to drive? Go check their driving license. Co driver is only good for sleeping la.

xingguy

Why dont u support Roy Ngerng? he has make more noise than everyone put together at the WP.
WP is a SHAME! As the biggest opposition party in singapore, they have not done enough, they have let you sinkies down.

You should now support people like ROY Ngerng! people like him is the future for the opposition

The biggest shame as I see it is PAP.

Who is the government now?

Instead of running a government properly, it is running down a its own citizen and spending time fixing the opposition.

Singapore-Riot.jpg

kukubird58

Pap IBs will show their tails sooner or later....that said I give papsmear benefit of the doubt.....need to monitor further.
For you I suggest you dun let your personal hatred for any members cloud your judgement.
Hahaha....well said....
I do not hate anybody, they spout nonsense, I point them out
I am prepare to defend what I said without fear n favour.
But I can see your hatred of papee is obvious and is also obviously clouding your judegement

Manager

Don't mess with me
why i must support PAP? i dont support PAP and i definitely wont support turncoat WP

I support ROY

VOTE Work Party OUT!
ROY Ngerng IN!

Siao arh. Want to sapport also sapport Pap. You guys expect co driver to drive? Go check their driving license. Co driver is only good for sleeping la.

Manager

Don't mess with me
you are absolutely correct, some people here are so blind by the NO ACTION ALL TALK only WP.
ROY is one guy we should support but instead, those clowns put him down, just because they think i am a PAP iB.
So CHILDISH!

VOTE THE WP OUT!
VOTE ROY Ngerng IN!

Hahaha....well said....
I do not hate anybody, they spout nonsense, I point them out
I am prepare to defend what I said without fear n favour.
But I can see your hatred of papee is obvious and is also obviously clouding your judegement

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Tgnq3_bNP9s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

both are craps
but one man gang ROY Ngerng do make more valid points and speak up alot more for the ordinary sinkies
the WP on the other hand have been very quiet.

if you want a opposition, who would you chose? Roy or the WP?
constructive comments are welcome..

VOTE ROY IN:biggrin:
VOTE the WP OUT!:oIo:

You got it wrong. Vote ROY in. Vote the PAP out.