L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jun 5, 2014 #21 The_Hypocrite said: Hey where is that Kopi Piece of Shit anyway? What Clone is he using now??? Click to expand... haha hypocrite2 lah
The_Hypocrite said: Hey where is that Kopi Piece of Shit anyway? What Clone is he using now??? Click to expand... haha hypocrite2 lah
H Hideyoshi Toyotomi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 8, 2010 Messages 111 Points 0 Jun 5, 2014 #22 Lionheart said: haha hypocrite2 lah Click to expand... Stick your suku to your mu mu
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jun 6, 2014 #23 Hideyoshi Toyotomi said: Stick your suku to your mu mu Click to expand... yah lah betrayal and disloyalty both punishable with instant death
Hideyoshi Toyotomi said: Stick your suku to your mu mu Click to expand... yah lah betrayal and disloyalty both punishable with instant death
K Kanetsugu Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2014 Messages 144 Points 0 Jun 6, 2014 #24 Lionheart said: yah lah betrayal and disloyalty both punishable with instant death Click to expand... where is your mumu and suku?
Lionheart said: yah lah betrayal and disloyalty both punishable with instant death Click to expand... where is your mumu and suku?
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jun 6, 2014 #25 before i say good bye again.... Thread:The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!! welcome back kopi 05-06-2014 01:56 PM Thread:Kopisai GO GIVE DOG FUCK fuck all the bullies once more the knnb gangsters and thugs all give dogs fuck..hhaa
before i say good bye again.... Thread:The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!! welcome back kopi 05-06-2014 01:56 PM Thread:Kopisai GO GIVE DOG FUCK fuck all the bullies once more the knnb gangsters and thugs all give dogs fuck..hhaa
B bakkuttay Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 15, 2010 Messages 5,361 Points 63 Jun 6, 2014 #26 Good riddance, hahahaaaaaaa....
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jun 6, 2014 #27 bakkuttay said: Good riddance, hahahaaaaaaa.... Click to expand... of course you can never kill an honest man you dirty and filthy assdophile
bakkuttay said: Good riddance, hahahaaaaaaa.... Click to expand... of course you can never kill an honest man you dirty and filthy assdophile
escher Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 25, 2012 Messages 7,083 Points 63 Jun 6, 2014 #28 Is he given a dog to fuck or given to dog be be fucked? He lucky. If given to me to fuck, I pump his arse and the tip of my dick appear in his mouth.
Is he given a dog to fuck or given to dog be be fucked? He lucky. If given to me to fuck, I pump his arse and the tip of my dick appear in his mouth.
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jun 7, 2014 #29 the only truth is eshcer kana dog fucked until diam diam liao now he lost his testicles and his two balls are now in his mouth see how kwai kwai he has become one more nonsense, his head will be in the toilet bowl
the only truth is eshcer kana dog fucked until diam diam liao now he lost his testicles and his two balls are now in his mouth see how kwai kwai he has become one more nonsense, his head will be in the toilet bowl