World 1st Class Singapore Hospital Killed A Man During a Simple Procedure

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

PAP system must be knocked down and Singapore needs a new system.

PAP tak boleh pakai liao!

疑动拉皮手术出事 男子宣告脑死
男子疑接受拉皮手术出状况,紧急送院虽保住一命,却被宣告脑死。

这相信是继本地发生两起抽脂手术死亡案件后,最严重的整形美容意外事故。

这起事件发生在前天,地点位于乌节路一带康健医药专科中心(Camden Medical Centre)的一家美容诊所。

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140524-265627#sthash.TK7ESGKo.dpuf

Conclusion.

God decides who and when someone lives or die.

cosmetic surgery for a guy? hmm...

Facelift surgery. Article also mentioned previous deaths due to liposuction surgeries.

Apparently he survived but was then declared brain dead.

I wonder if he had opted out of HOTA? ;)

World class Sinkieland medical hub. :D

natwins_t440.jpg

google traslate:

Man suspected of accepting the situation lift surgery, emergency hospital saved a life, though, he was declared brain dead.

It is believed there were two local following liposuction death cases, the most serious accident cosmetic surgery.

The incident happened the day before yesterday, located along Orchard Road Town Health Specialist Centre (Camden Medical Centre) is a beauty clinic.

Facelift surgery. Article also mentioned previous deaths due to liposuction surgeries.

Apparently he survived but was then declared brain dead.

I wonder if he had opted out of HOTA? ;)

World class Sinkieland medical hub. :D

if want to loook young then eat more veggies and fruits and avoid meat lah..

but want to take short cut and then kill himself..this is what happens to meat eaters.

i look like i just graduated from uni.. and still able to sian many young pretty girls

hllo, friend, do you know that vegetarian and meat eaters smell different, btw, vegetarians tend to have a weaker look on their face.

if want to loook young then eat more veggies and fruits and avoid meat lah..

but want to take short cut and then kill himself..this is what happens to meat eaters.

i look like i just graduated from uni.. and still able to sian many young pretty girls

HOTA must have a sudden surge of demand for organs from rich countries.