51yo M’sian Man Becomes Dizzy & Collapses During Badminton Match, Later Dies

You are beginning to appear like my ex-mentor.

But my ex-mentor never provided us with any screenshots of her philanthropic chivalry.
Yes I was about to say that.
To make my quotes worthwhile, I will need to show proofs or else it will be sort of meaningless.
And for those that cannot be proven by words, the only approach is to use your ex mentor violent death method :eek: :geek:

But do bear in mind, and see that your ex mentor despite swearing for violent death, she could simply post her hymen here.
Noone can see the auntie face de woh.

Badminton is a young man's sports, not suitable for uncles. You don't relive your youthful days by dressing like a youth and playing the sports of a youth.

Uncles have their own sports and they should just stick to it. It's not physically demanding, but it can still make you attractive to the women. ActiveSg has not incorporated this uncles' sports. It's called "hang flower". :cool:
Now ppl will send him "flowers" at his wake ... :o-o:

You are beginning to appear like my ex-mentor.

But my ex-mentor never provided us with any screenshots of her philanthropic chivalry.
There are also many other differentiators, so you need to stay clear mind to see it.
Just to name a few.

1. I don't go around cursing people and pui at them without justification.
2. Talk sense and admit mistakes.
3. I never quote and leeply things myself. This is a Verlee important factor.
Your ex mentor even leeply yah to her own quotes.

All this makes me totally on a different league as your ex mentor :whistling: :o-o:

I am the most uncharitable person. I only buy lots of cat food to feed stray cats. I don't help human beings.
You don't have to be modest. Charity can take many forms.

Donating sperm to hungry pussies is quite 偉大。 You sacrificed a million lives. No joke.

1751545524957.png

There was a fitness freak in his early 60s who worked out at my condo gym 5-6 days per week. I did not see him for the past year, and thought that he shifted out. To my surprise, his wife shared that he suffered a cardiac arrest onboard a flight and passed away. It seems that a healthy lifestyle does not guarantee a long life.

Remember the 4 SIA pilots who passed away within 2 weeks of each other? 4 captains died within a week after the airline demanded they take the 4th Covid-19 injection:
1. Wee Loong - 11 May 2023
2. Fernando Cid - 24 May 2023
3. Colin Tan Joo Huat - 25 May 2023
4. Sebastian Tan - 26 May 2023

Remember the 4 SIA pilots who passed away within 2 weeks of each other? 4 captains died within a week after the airline demanded they take the 4th Covid-19 injection:
1. Wee Loong - 11 May 2023
2. Fernando Cid - 24 May 2023
3. Colin Tan Joo Huat - 25 May 2023
4. Sebastian Tan - 26 May 2023
There was a fitness freak in his early 60s who worked out at my condo gym 5-6 days per week. I did not see him for the past year, and thought that he shifted out. To my surprise, his wife shared that he suffered a cardiac arrest onboard a flight and passed away. It seems that a healthy lifestyle does not guarantee a long life.
https://www.fda.gov/safety/medical-...da-approves-required-updated-warning-labeling