• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALERT! China Sending Five Ships to Evacuate Chinese Nationals from Vietnam .

Latest: Chinese ground troops arrived near Sino-vietnam borders (with pictures)

http://www.bizfeedz.com/conflict-be...-tanks-artillery-and-apcs-near-vietnam-border

The pictures are just show of force. No reasons for the PLA infantry to march across a town when they could have sat on lorries instead. PLA no more marching infantry. Even the most lousy division will be a motorized rifle division. Unless PLA transfer units from other military regions or call up reservist, war won't happen. Reports of smelling gunpowder are BS in the first place, anyone who went thru live firing will tell u the smell of gunpowder only happen after live ammo has been fired.

king_of_abalone

Chinese ppl need to be more racially aware. Yes you might hate tiongs and all but at the end of the day others don't see it that way. When the time comes you need to fight them. Other races are more aware of this. Take mudlays. Not all brown skinned ppl identify as mudlays. There are javanese, bugis, etc and they aren't united. If you observe how they treat one another they aren't too friendly with each other and kill each other BUT when it comes to bashing say chinese they are all united in doing it. They don't actually love one another that much alot of chinese make that mistake BUT they will unite when it comes to some things like let's say being anti chinese. Alot of chinese are just so ignorant of this. You don't have to love tiongs or what and i doubt mudland mudlays love javanese or sinkie mudlays for example they probably hate one another yet when it comes to bashing chinese they all uniamously will do it. This should be the way chinese ppl regardless of their nationality think. Become more racially aware.

Brother I salute you.

All Singaporean Chinese should start thinking like you.

We need more solidarity.

king_of_abalone

A chink dog will always remain loyal to the Chinks. They'll only wake up when the day comes for the Chinks to take over their land, which by then will be much too late. And there are Chink dogs worldwide, even within the Philippines itself, despite all those protests against the Chinks occupying their coastal territories.

PS: Don't be mistaken Papsmearer. I'm not referring to you.

You are right. I will always be loyal to my creed. And you to yours. It's basic human nature. And also natural in the animal kingdom.

And that is the reason we CANNOT allow people like you in the commando units, Air Force and armour.

I am glad you understand why people like you cannot be in sensitive military vocations.

point taken, however alot of viet have chinese blood n heaps of chinese in saigon..and the crowd went out of control cos the state lost control.. It was a mob and it backfired on the viet gahmen.

Vietnamese has Chinese blood in them but they don't recognize the emperor up north. Throughout history, the south keep breakaway from central rule. 兩廣 was consider by emperors up north as potential rebellious regions. Even in modern history, Guangdong is known to go against the wishes of the CCP. Deng Xiaoping was protected by the Guangzhou military zone commander in 1976 against the gang of 4. The commander 許世友 even threatened to march north against jiang qing.

A lot of hatred toward china by the Vietnamese were due to history. When Vietnam finally broke free from the Chinese yoke in the 970s, the rebel leader was an ex 南漢節度史。The 南漢 emperor was a cruel and wanton ruler who heavily tax the populous in order to finance his spending. It no surprise Vietnamese rose up in revolt.

Ppl south of 南嶺 generally view themselves separate from the rest of china. They view northerners as leeches who only know to tax away their produces. Padi rice was demand by emperors as tributes in the past. As recent as 2010, 廣州市民 took to the streets to protest against the central govt attempt to get rid of the Cantonese dialect.

winners

You are right. I will always be loyal to my creed. And you to yours. It's basic human nature. And also natural in the animal kingdom.

And that is the reason we CANNOT allow people like you in the commando units, Air Force and armour.

I am glad you understand why people like you cannot be in sensitive military vocations.
Eh, you admit you are a Chink dog ah? Clap Clap. Even if you are now able to trace your roots in Ah Tiong land and you return to visit them, do you think they'll acknowledge you supposing if you are now poor, down and out? On the other hand if you happen to be a wealthy guy, then they'll even lick your boots in no time. Probably not even just them, but the whole village as well.

shit skin how do you know? Basket trying to become a fortune teller.

winners

What you mean dog? Anyway it's ironic that you want to talk about loyalty and dogs when snakes like you betray everyone.
Sorry, I forgot that dogs can't read. I can give you loyalty bonus if you want to be my pet. Do give it a serious consideration, Jah Jah the dog.

yup i'm asking you. The words of a shit skinned snake like you won't be taken seriously anyway. Heard the saying if you can trust a shit skin you can eat shit.

winners

yup i'm asking you. The words of a shit skinned snake like you won't be taken seriously anyway. Heard the saying if you can trust a shit skin you can eat shit.
You still don't get my point. How to explain to you when dogs like you can't read? Hey, don't waste server capacity and bandwidth talking nonsense here lah.

3_M

The pictures are just show of force. No reasons for the PLA infantry to march across a town when they could have sat on lorries instead. PLA no more marching infantry. Even the most lousy division will be a motorized rifle division. Unless PLA transfer units from other military regions or call up reservist, war won't happen. Reports of smelling gunpowder are BS in the first place, anyone who went thru live firing will tell u the smell of gunpowder only happen after live ammo has been fired.

There is no danger of an invasion as these are just media sensation. Historically when China was about to go to war, there will be some very harsh words and warnings prior to that.

Evacuation of their nationals is just a precaution. Maybe they expect the standoff in SCS to worsen.

winners

There is no danger of an invasion as these are just media sensation. Historically when China was about to go to war, there will be some very harsh words and warnings prior to that.

Evacuation of their nationals is just a precaution. Maybe they expect the standoff in SCS to worsen.
Invading Vietnam is very unlikely. Otherwise it'll draw even more international criticisms. I can't find any of her neighboring countries (or even internationally) presently endorses what Ah Tiong land is doing in the disputed seas.

You still don't get my point. How to explain to you when dogs like you can't read? Hey, don't waste server capacity and bandwidth talking nonsense here lah.

When a shit skin is hissing take note to read post #72. Anymore shits coming from your sewer hole?