Contractors??
Do you mean those who renovate homes?
Mine was a bonafide ah beng.
Contractors??
Do you mean those who renovate homes?
Mine was a bonafide ah beng.
Hair saloons?
4-D and Toto shops, Kopitiam, CPF Board, MDA (doing fuck-off everyday)........
Wrong. The greatest frauds are in white and white.
how about those selling religion amulets?
I can think of some where the good, religious and decent chaps will not get involved - pimping, moneylending whether legal or illegal, bookmaking, lottery operators, gambling den operators, 2nd hand car business, handphone shops, contraband cigs, cough mixture etc. Any more?
Internet cafes too.
Bro, any idea how much those agents from internet betting website like SBO earns? Do they earn through the turnover and how many percent?
I'm quite curious as I can chalked up 30 to 40k turnover per week and kept wondering how much the agent earn off me.
Bro, any idea how much those agents from internet betting website like SBO earns? Do they earn through the turnover and how many percent?
I'm quite curious as I can chalked up 30 to 40k turnover per week and kept wondering how much the agent earn off me.
Ya! especially the RI old boy.
businesses marketing landbanking, Time share, MLM. What is the indecency about handphone shop? are they run by syndicates doing money laundering?
No idea bro. Apologies. I was a punter only. Yup, runners make through punters' turnover. Not sure but maybe 0.025?
Thanks bro. 0.025 also not bad. 250 for every 10k. 1 full day of jalan bets can chalk up 10k liao.
What about 'HR & Recruitment' agent such as getting singers for HFJ or working ladies for the legal joints in GL.
Not so lucrative for singers now. Used to be 5-10k in the past. Every month collect 500 or 300 if singers' takings not so good. Nowadays it's 5-10k but RMB!
Not sure how it works for Geylang but given recent clampdown, more are prepared to come.