• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Morning I Was in India!!!

I passed thru Changi Biz Park this morning.

I could NOT believe what I saw: crowds of Indian FTs along the roads!! For a moment I thought I was in India.....

I am surprised you only realised that now.. The Eastern part of the country flooding with FT Pariahs for many years now since the opening of the Changi Biz Park.. All condos ,HDB estates from Marine Parade to Pasir Ris have been invaded by these Chao Ah Nehs and their families..

You only need to go to Parkway Mall on a weekend to see how the mall has turned out to be like mall in Bombay..

I am surprised you only realised that now.. The Eastern part of the country flooding with FT Pariahs for many years now since the opening of the Changi Biz Park.. All condos ,HDB estates from Marine Parade to Pasir Ris have been invaded by these Chao Ah Nehs and their families..

You only need to go to Parkway Mall on a weekend to see how the mall has turned out to be like mall in Bombay..

How sad. I live in the west and the eastern part of Singapore has always been associated with affluent people, idyllic lifestyles.

My parents often took me to Parkway Parade in the 1980s... it was the hippest place outside Orchard Road.

Too bad it had degenerated into such a state.

How sad. I live in the west and the eastern part of Singapore has always been associated with affluent people, idyllic lifestyles.

My parents often took me to Parkway Parade in the 1980s... it was the hippest place outside Orchard Road.

Too bad it had degenerated into such a state.

Was standing outside the taxi queue few weeks ago at Parkway Mall.. Out of around 20 people in the taxi queue, less than 10 were local Sinkies... The rest were Ah Nehs and their bastard noisy kids..

I passed thru Changi Biz Park this morning.

I could NOT believe what I saw: crowds of Indian FTs along the roads!! For a moment I thought I was in India.....

This is proof and confirmation that govt has opened the floodgate that wide. No wonder I have to fight sharing public facilities with increasing FTs; no wonder my nephews n nieces are unable to find jobs when the cream has been licked clean by FTs who contributed zip in the past n at first shot of gunfire will run off.

What has the nation become? I cannot believe that all those jobs so given to these FTs are necessary as no Singaporeans can be found.

PAP must be taught a lesson come GE 2016. They have been given enuf chances but fucked them up time and agaon Dun have to look further that their salaries... After much song n dance they are still the highest in the world. Did they deliver in view of the super pay? ??????

Now you song or not? You are paying million $ salaries to PAP politicians so that they can find jobs for Indian citizens instead of their own. These fuckers never even voted here, never even paid taxes, and yet PAP providing them a service their own govt. cannot. i.e. to find good paying jobs and hence provide a good living for them.

Went to a seafood restaurant a few months ago with a bunch of relatives. So we order the usual stuff, chilli crab, sweet deep fried baby squid, etc. than we ask for tua tow. The girl taking the order was blur like fuck. I think she is from PRC. Only a sinkie will really know what is tua tow. The mandarin translation means 'big head", and they don't know that means mussels in the singapore context. Finally got fed up trying to explain to her and told her fuck off and bring a real singaporean staff to the table. We had scolded them for hiring these kind of staff who don't even know the terms for common dishes. Fucking PAP.

You know what is shocking? No not the fact that there are numerous shit skins on the road but there are actually ppl starting threads in this day announcing it like they just made an important discovery. Much like say a hermit who discovered that there is now tv now has color. How could someone just state something so obvious.

U criticize for what? PAP politicians have yet to make this discovery. Those fuckers don't take the MRT or bus, never have to line up with loud chattering apunehs and PRCs, and don't have to go to public parks infested with these people. U want to talk hermit, they are all hermits in the Parliament.

Was standing outside the taxi queue few weeks ago at Parkway Mall.. Out of around 20 people in the taxi queue, less than 10 were local Sinkies... The rest were Ah Nehs and their bastard noisy kids..

Oh my fucking god. I noticed that people tolerate shit skin kids more compared to kids of china or local chinese.

Went to a seafood restaurant a few months ago with a bunch of relatives. So we order the usual stuff, chilli crab, sweet deep fried baby squid, etc. than we ask for tua tow. The girl taking the order was blur like fuck. I think she is from PRC. Only a sinkie will really know what is tua tow. The mandarin translation means 'big head", and they don't know that means mussels in the singapore context. Finally got fed up trying to explain to her and told her fuck off and bring a real singaporean staff to the table. We had scolded them for hiring these kind of staff who don't even know the terms for common dishes. Fucking PAP.

One more difference i noticed. PRC = chinese so ppl fuck them more.

The server happens to be a foreigner keling and of course they won't know what tua tow means somehow won't get fucked and if they get fucked so many ppl will be fawning over them.

You think my observations are correct?

You should have asked for 'turtle head' 龟头... a.k.a dickhead or glans or lanjiao tao. :biggrin:

小姐,我要大的龟头!

Oh my fucking god. I noticed that people tolerate shit skin kids more compared to kids of china or local chinese.

I believe the Ah Nehs tend to indulge and tolerate the tantrums of their bastard kids, thats why they behave like monkeys out of the cage when in public places..

The server happens to be a foreigner keling and of course they won't know what tua tow means somehow won't get fucked and if they get fucked so many ppl will be fawning over them.

You think my observations are correct?

This kind of seafood restaurant will not hire foreign apunehs. Only chinese looking people. But its the same analogy if you go to an Indian restaurant and order fish head curry and the foreign apuneh waiter looks at you blankly because fish head curry is a unique local dish and they don't know what u talking about. If you PM me, I will give you the name of this shit restaurant i went to, that did not even know what is tua tow.

Sure give me the name you can pm me or just post it here. No problems at all.

Make plans and leave this lanjiao country. If got skills or money, go Canada, UK etc. No money, settle down in Msia or Thai also can.

Must stay on to fight to get rid of the PAP. I want to see the PAP leaders, past and present, put on trial for being enemies of the state. They are traitors.

Hans168

You know what is shocking? No not the fact that there are numerous shit skins on the road but there are actually ppl starting threads in this day announcing it like they just made an important discovery. Much like say a hermit who discovered that there is now tv now has color. How could someone just state something so obvious.

...........like your fart from your arsehole