• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USD$ currency value will turn to Toilet Paper for good once war w Russia PRC

emeritus CB

What else to be expected. Obama Dollar is White House official counterfeit currency, over-printed in Trillions for fraudulent spendings. This is a currency crisis bomb awaiting to blow up globally.

What other than a war of Obama w Russia and or China be a perfect detonation for USD$ currency bomb?

Huat Ah! Surely will PIANG one!

with the Arabs selling oil only in USD since they depend on US to keep those oil sheiks in power..........plus commodities, etc etc all trading in USD by Jewish banks...........difficult lah.......

China, Russia and their allies still have majority of their foreign reserves in USD or US debt............if USD go bust, they also go bust..........

fsDY59C.jpg

Do not forget. USA.. Is going to be the worlds largest oil producer...and if dont use USD to trade use wat? Now the USA control the oil supply n Europe is looking for alternative supplies to russian gas...USA has also become an exporter of refined fuel products..1st time since WW2..THEY r beating the ah tiongs n russkies in their own game.

with the Arabs selling oil only in USD since they depend on US to keep those oil sheiks in power..........plus commodities, etc etc all trading in USD by Jewish banks...........difficult lah.......

China, Russia and their allies still have majority of their foreign reserves in USD or US debt............if USD go bust, they also go bust..........

Do not forget. USA.. Is going to be the worlds largest oil producer...and if dont use USD to trade use wat? Now the USA control the oil supply n Europe is looking for alternative supplies to russian gas...USA has also become an exporter of refined fuel products..1st time since WW2..THEY r beating the ah tiongs n russkies in their own game.

Iraq and Libya had tried to switch away from US dollars for their oil trade, so as to become free from the manipulation of the international Jewish bankers. Consequently, both countries got 'regime changed'. But on the mainstream media you wouldn't ever hear this. Instead, you heard lies about WMDs, govt attacking civilians, links with terrorists etc.

This time, a similar story unfolds in Ukraine. There are lots of oil pipelines running through Ukraine. Putin is not going to let USA ('the west') mess with him. Nobody fucks with Russia and its allies: Syria, Iran.

Can not be any assurance to the US even with Chinese and or Russian monetary losses at the same impact. Not an overriding factor for he waring powers to backout of war, nor they may have such a sweet choice to avoid.

As for the Arabs they are too weak in political strength as well as military power, to say the least. They are not even in positive control over the oil they seem to have. In reality when any significant power sent a fleet or army over, they will surrender all their oil or lard what so ever. Be that Chinese Russian or Ah Neh or Ang Moh.

Before the war start, Russia n PRC should take care of USA currency, n render it to identical with 7th months' hell currency.
This is by mass printing trillions of Obama dollars, dumping out worldwide to purchase energies n material resources needed for the war. Must print 5X more than Obama's own prints. It will financially cost Moscow n Bejing but tremendously spectacular effective n offset to huge profits from gains of resources purchased. Hyperinflation will force all governments to scrap USD currency for own survival. Obama only have his ass to pay huge debts, as US citizens dying of famine. Then beginning the military level of fighting, win hands down 100%.


Does anyone dare to invest in Russia:confused: We have seen many cases where the russian elites are above the law.
Without the rule of law investors will stay away.

Without the investors there is no chance of Russia's roubles replacing the US$.

Does anyone dare to invest in security:confused: We have seen many cases whereanythingrussian elites are above the law.
Without the rule of law investoanythingill stay away.

Without the investors there is no chance of Russia's 8roubles replacing the US$.

Why must any country be as foolish ad SG to promise a Paradise land of bubble opportunity to lure bastards ?

Destruction of USD has totally nothing to do with replacing it or pamper the world or promise anybody anything.

If you are fucked then you are. No sorry.

It does not offer anything to satisfy or protection or security. :D

It is to fuck USA n if you are also fucked it is your problem. Who cares.

I'm not a financial wizard or a currency guru, but the way things are USD is still the world's currency. Even when we buy goods from PRC, they quote us in USD, and we will transact in USD. Even in trade with regional countries like Malaysia or Indonesia, we still use USD. The Indons do not want to use SGD and we do not want to sell in Rupiahs, but we both agree on USD. Despite all the crap about failing US economy, printing greenbacks and all that, it is still the de facto note.

.......... a perfect detonation for USD$ currency bomb?

Huat Ah! Surely will PIANG one!

just one question TS.do u have 1 million dollars riding against USD or are u just a guy sitting in his underwear tying out his wildest fantasies on the internet?

[video=youtube;bMJkddvJ4L4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMJkddvJ4L4[/video]

just one question TS.do u have 1 million dollars riding against USD or are u just a guy sitting in his underwear tying out his wildest fantasies on the internet?

It is completely irrelevant. TS's personal Gain/Lost has nothing to do with, nor should be considered in something so major. Individual interest can not withstand major global conflict. All the considerations mentioned here are made completely apart from personal interest, not even national level, because SG is too small and insignificant.

The concept is my contribution towards effective strategy in dealing with major conflict. It is meant to deal tremendous blows and devastation, instead of offering comfort or security or financial gains. It is for those in advantage position to implement brutally, it is not meant to persuade for support or approval or votes. Rather to be done against the will of most people and render them pains without any options.

Are you guys expecting me to be mongering charity here? I am so surprised. I am talking about WAR, HELLO!

I'm not a financial wizard or a currency guru, but the way things are USD is still the world's currency. Even when we buy goods from PRC, they quote us in USD, and we will transact in USD. Even in trade with regional countries like Malaysia or Indonesia, we still use USD. The Indons do not want to use SGD and we do not want to sell in Rupiahs, but we both agree on USD. Despite all the crap about failing US economy, printing greenbacks and all that, it is still the de facto note.

War can change ANY DE FACTO, that's they only way history being make. Saddam Hussain used to rule Iraq and that was the de facto then. War changed it, that is the STANDARD way.

This had been what Obama is doing to the world, printing his own counterfeit Obama dollars in Trillions can making the entire world suckers paying American debts and war expenses. So they deserve the same poison from Russian and Chinese.

I offer this solution.

Help Obama. Print many trillions of Obama dollars. Spend them to purchase energy and material resources for WW3.

It works perfectly and only unidirectionally against USA. Because USD can be spent to buy these war resources globally, Russian and Chinese currencies can not.

If Obama printed Chinese RMB he can spend only in China, if he printed Russian Rubles he can only spend in Russia.

What fun!

my data suggests that yellen will not taper further tomorrow during the fomc mtg.

They can't taper because they're too addicted to cheap fiat money. The USD is technically worthless, backed by a mountain of debt.

The Chinese (and India & Russia) have been the biggest buyers of gold in the last 3 years. Their aim is to revert to the gold standard, with the gold-backed yuan as the world's reserve currency, within the next 10 years. You can then flush your USD bills down the toilet. Who needs war?