• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many here like to screw minahs?

Having live with minahs as your neighbors all your life, how many here seriously think of screwing one?

Or marry one but because of their religion holding you back?

Having live with minahs as your neighbors all your life, how many here seriously think of screwing one?

strangely, u sound like Fishychowcheebye...without the AlPhAbets ArRaNgemenTs..:D

Lament the demise of minah ktvs from yesteryears.
Anymore around nowsadays? Minahs were the hottest tickets then

how many here seriously think of screwing one?

because of their religion holding you back?

Religion would never be an obstacle. I've met many stunning Middle Eastern/Arabic women that I would love to shag...admittedly not in Sinkie though.

Minah or Arabic women have very soft lips lovely to kiss, agree?

Religion would never be an obstacle. I've many stunning Middle Easter/Arabic women that I would love to shag...admittedly not in Sinkie though.

Me Me Me !!!...Many Mynah's KoLom KoLOm dan Puki sedap bang..:)
But sadLy; it's hard to get into their CircLes, esp if you are a Non-MusLIm..:cool:

Lament the demise of minah ktvs from yesteryears.
Anymore around nowsadays? Minahs were the hottest tickets then

Yes. Those at Jap clubs were really hot. Anything also boleh in the room. Hard to date them as most have boyfriends. They would pick their minahs up after work on their bikes.

Health centres had their fair share of minahs too.

one way to get in is to join PA. Kaypoh in PA get to know many races and way to get close to minah family.

Minah mother also jia 吃.

Me Me Me !!!...Many Mynah's KoLom KoLOm dan Puki sedap bang..:)
But sadLy; it's hard to get into their CircLes, esp if you are a Non-MusLIm..:cool:

You can ambush and rape one. Get some cloth dipped in chloroform. Try to scout the surroundings and observe your target's daily schedule and movement patterns.

one way to get in is to join PA. Kaypoh in PA get to know many races and way to get close to minah family.

Minah mother also jia 吃.

Hehehe..great idea My friend; me aLready making some inroads to Sharifah's famiLy..:)

Minahs very fierce in bed... If you no stamina you will peng San.