• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what will you tell your wife if you strike lottery, the big one?

see if it goes well with you.

You: Darling I strike lottery first price, very happe leh!

Wify : Wah! first price happy leh, si bey song.

You: yah yah, quick go pack you bag ... (before you can finish your sentence)

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)

You: Noooooo...., I want you to pack your bags and you can fuck off ....

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)rike

If you strike BIG BIG, why do you need to tell your wife ? Just keep quiet and keep a low profile.

Open another bank account under your MUM and dad name. Draw the money from the outlet using their IC number. Bank in the cash into their bank account. You keep a ATM card.

Women charter cannot do anything to you !

good idea.

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)rike

If you strike BIG BIG, why do you need to tell your wife ? Just keep quiet and keep a low profile.

Open another bank account under your MUM and dad name. Draw the money from the outlet using their IC number. Bank in the cash into their bank account. You keep a ATM card.

Women charter cannot do anything to you !

Don't tell her anything.

In fact, you may want to hire an assassin and let her have an 'accident'.

Most women are not investors. They are consumers.

Many married men succumb to nagging and 'husband comparing' and let the wife spend his money on worthless, frivolous shit.

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)

You: No...., I want you to pack you bags and you can fuck off ....

Only an arsehole would tell the wife and make his own life miserable. Keep his mouth shut, hide his prize money and life is forever rosy and peaceful. Try it out. You want peace or misery?

Indeed. Most women are not only spendthrifts, they just can't keep their bloody mouths shut or keep secrets. If you tell her about the lottery win, you'll suddenly find a lot of relatives and acquaintances appearing and pestering for some money loans.

That's is Misery No 1. Other miseries? For example, bathroom must have gold tap like that Durai guy from NKF. No more nights out with the boys because you might have girls hanging onto you like leeches. The list is endless. In the end, better be poor and free.

First, after I bank in the cheque, I go to the bank...change my correspondences with them on "HOLD MAIL". Second, I tell wife, I strike $10,000 & let her have the money...saying, YOU KEEP THE MONEY...If I need I ask from you..be a good boy.. ha ha ha

As for the money in the bank....nobody will know..

Most of those local Sinkie women are 三姑六婆。
They love gossip news, nag at small minor issues and show off how good their life is compared to others.
How much money you have is the very last thing you should let them know.

Tell her you are undergoing $$$$$ hardship. Request a loan from her. Tell her you double confirm return her double the amount if tiok beh pio. Most would reject loan request. Tell her dont regret coz you have this feeling going to strike.

I thought man should make wife bottom wet and her eye wet, not like meh!

Don't tell her anything.

In fact, you may want to hire an assassin and let her have an 'accident'.

Most women are not investors. They are consumers.

Many married men succumb to nagging and 'husband comparing' and let the wife spend his money on worthless, frivolous shit.

If you tell she will want you to strike 1st prize every month by hook or by crook . . . . so how?

No problem. Tell her to use her own money and buy her own lottery tickets.

I will tell her I touch lottery and adds, ... Anyway, when you are back from the supermarket, buy me six cans Heineken !:o

If u tell your wife suddenly you have a lot more relatives than u can imagine.

there is a Chinese saying if you are rich, you don't know you have a distance relatives who live in a remote village that come find you.

If u tell your wife suddenly you have a lot more relatives than u can imagine.

I won't tell no body .. Cash it into a Swiss account then I will do a mh370

Depends how big, in US the largest lottery value is USD$590.5 million for a single winner. If strike, dun even whisper to your dog, not even the most trusted breed.