• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what will you tell your wife if you strike lottery, the big one?

Walau! You guys treat your wives like dirt.

Why marry in the first place?

There is this thing call "Under Declaration". :D

see if it goes well with you.

You: Darling I strike lottery first price, very happe leh!

Wify : Wah! first price happy leh, si bey song.

You: yah yah, quick go pack you bag ... (before you can finish your sentence)

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)rike

If you strike BIG BIG, why do you need to tell your wife ? Just keep quiet and keep a low profile.

Open another bank account under your MUM and dad name. Draw the money from the outlet using their IC number. Bank in the cash into their bank account. You keep a ATM card.

Women charter cannot do anything to you !

prob is singapore bank alway like to send statements to your letter box.

You can always hire a po box and give that address to your secret bank with your secret stash.
Or you can buy a new house and have a separate address. Or get a mistress and get the bank to send the statement to her.
Plenty of options. ;)

there are many reasons a man get married:

1. For those fall in love and stay together and do well, good luck;

2. Some are timing and hit a certain age, anyhow grab one and regret later. Then this is where will you tell her if you strike lottery, the big one?

3. Some are entrapment by the girl and get pregnant and sangkok you.

4. Same are arranged married;

5. Some are parent cho cho to get you married;

5. Some are friends get married and soon become a loner and any how grab one just to get over with but regret later.

So when come to money will you tell her you win lottery or not, it depend on the above factors or maybe others?

Ah! one more important one! Has to do with PAP again. Buy a HDB must get married, ridiculous government VTO them 2016.

Walau! You guys treat your wives like dirt.

Why marry in the first place?

Been a long time since I bought a lottery. Last time 1st prize was only $400,000. Today you can't even buy a condo with that amount.

Anyone who wins a lottery would probably pay off his home loan & have very little $ left. Welcome to the world's most expensive city.

see if it goes well with you.

You: Darling I strike lottery first price, very happe leh!

Wify : Wah! first price happy leh, si bey song.

You: yah yah, quick go pack you bag ... (before you can finish your sentence)

Wify: Great, I like to go France first buy Gucci bags and all ....(before she finishes her sentence)rike

If you strike BIG BIG, why do you need to tell your wife ? Just keep quiet and keep a low profile.

Open another bank account under your MUM and dad name. Draw the money from the outlet using their IC number. Bank in the cash into their bank account. You keep a ATM card.

Women charter cannot do anything to you !

This one have to agree with you. Joint account with u mother!
Father not vert trusted. Mother more trusted.

Although sum gu luk por is a common canto term..the ones the excel at ot.r the hokkeins..since the hokkiens r a majority of course a majority of sing gals r pak por..

Most of those local Sinkie women are 三姑六婆。
They love gossip news, nag at small minor issues and show off how good their life is compared to others.
How much money you have is the very last thing you should let them know.

You can deposit into my bank account. I charge 3% commission. Minimum holding period one year. Each cash withdrawal 1% fee only. Last cash out 4% thank me fee. Sign agreement not leak anything to your widely. See boh!

tell her you keep her 50% of the winnings for her ..until she is 65..then u increase her monthly allowance on her 65th birthday.

aiya... just go hire kurt tay or tonychat and tell her your new gf is moving in with you