• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Widow files suit against step-daughter (Wendy Chan) to stop her talking on Net

lianbeng agrees with wendychan: can kana sued until pants drop! :D

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
hmm,
ya, Miss Wendy, why u no Exercise Maximum Restraint?
U should conduct a Tactical Retreat to Regroup and Plan....

me no understand
anway
ith out prejudice

FOO MEE HAR

really IS
my sis in law

why the hell would anyone lie about this? imagine...

All the best to Wendy !

But word of advice:

It is really no joke sleeping in a van. I fucked many girls in a car before ........ it is stuffy, squeezy and very uncomfortable.

Perhaps, I have claustrophobia.

FOO MEE HAR

HOKKIEN MEE NO PRAWN?

CAN EAT OR NOT?

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/C3zUlNJaDk0?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
SUPPORT WENDY CHEN JIA YOU!

this one is old. its for the first suit.

the 2nd suit is currently on going. wait to read

and for the SCREW BOLLAH fans, i am not the one suing for anything

i am being sued.

you broke an agreement with your mother, then cry mother cry father about your mother? no shame issit? wa liao. people like u really make bastard children look bad. if all bastard children grow up become so ungrateful, might as well disown or kill at birth. u r a horrible person. u shld be ashamed. shame shame.

Hear hear....the truth at last.

All the best to Wendy !

But word of advice:

It is really no joke sleeping in a van. I fucked many girls in a car before ........ it is stuffy, squeezy and very uncomfortable.

Perhaps, I have claustrophobia.

Lam Par lah, you got claustrophobia?! :oIo: Why you can still squeeze your Lanjiao into the damp and cramp tunnel of women. :D

That's because the tunnel is warm and moist. And I am hydrophilic :D

is that what is in the court papers?
well if u say so

i booked mark this to go ask my lawyer hor
since u so smart u know better than me, like screwy

Its not what anyone says. Its what they can prove. The cards have been dealt and youre holding the jokers....prepare for the wrath of scroobal.

hahahahhah hat can be proved....... ho ho ho and a bottle of rum

now im really scared hor.... not scared to go to court, but scared court postponed and scared wat they ca n prove...... im scared scared fook scared

hey u just said rpeviuosly that they ave arranged the verdict,,, so what is there to prove,,,,your own words what

you teaching me in your words about singaproe justice so how can i not beleive you? fook fook fook

to the other spiees, hor i NEVER SAID the verdict is already decided
i said SCREWBALLS told me that they verdict is decided, and since he is such a god pontificator, i must beleive and be scared right?

so his words not mind. iam just saying that i have to beelive him

Silence wench! Do not persist in annoying scroobal.

hahahhahha fook fook foook

ypu told me it was so, so i MUST beleive u
i will tell the judge u told me and since u so powerful that even our govt cannot catch u, i must beleive