I urge the Public Service Commission to launch disciplinary proceedings against DAC

Re: I urge the Public Service Commission to launch disciplinary proceedings against D

CP Ng Joo Hee did very well as director of Prisons.

ng boon gay doing lagi well in cisco.

Re: I urge the Public Service Commission to launch disciplinary proceedings against D

Do you mean that all AC and higher, are given a chauffeur driven SPF motor vehicle?

No driver except for CP and DC. ACs in the SPF supported Civics while ISD ACs supported Corollas. Not sure if ACs today get a car. Just too many of them.

Not that many AC? May be 20 to 25?

No idea but I suspect the car thing could either be confined to SAC and above or maybe dropped completely.

Methink the COI is behaving aka Yong pung How. Suka suka say what it likes.

That's a good thing in this case. Someone must call the SPF out for a big screw-up. There was so much incompetence over the handling of the riot that I am glad the COI is calling them out.

no idea but i suspect the car thing could either be confined to sac and above or maybe dropped completely.

dac 28
ac 13
sac 6

That's a good thing in this case. Someone must call the SPF out for a big screw-up. There was so much incompetence over the handling of the riot that I am glad the COI is calling them out.
also other areas lah.. like prostitution, cults and other terrifying menace brought in by evil foreigners. I have posted the links to several OKT's website on my blog. The Police intelligence Department must have been sleeping on the job. :mad:

dac 28
ac 13
sac 6

Scary the number of these officers being underworked and overpaid. Should have at least 80-100 Supts.

What is the estimated salary range for a SUPT, scholar pay scale non-scholar pay scale?
and for DAC?

I would assume that the salary for the CP is less than a Perm Sec?

What is the estimated salary range for a SUPT, scholar pay scale non-scholar pay scale?
and for DAC?

I would assume that the salary for the CP is less than a Perm Sec?

Supt should be able to smell 8-9k. No idea what scholars get. DAC maybe 10-12k.

CP's salary is less than PS. Current CP maybe 18-20k?

Bonus bumps it up to half a million a year?

u r too humble liao
that is lulu's salalii
their PB in March really scary ...
but, if compare to ah beng who run the HFJ
is chicken lah

If a "regular" non-scholar DAC is in the range of $10 to $12,000, I would guess that a scholar DAC will be in the range of $12 to $15,000.

If the salary for the CP is $20,000, then HSK was very wise to choose to be PS, and could be in the range of $500,000 a year.

SUPT about 135 (may be due to rank inflation, because nowadays, CO of Neighbourhood Police Centre are mostly SUPT)
DAC 28
AC 13
SAC 6

SUPT about 135 (may be due to rank inflation, because nowadays, CO of Neighbourhood Police Centre are mostly SUPT)
DAC 28
AC 13
SAC 6

Compared to the SAF:
Colonels about 33
BG about 20

Heads must roll @ in the ICA, SPF, SIB, NEA, etc..

NEA because there r so manyyyyyyyyyyyyy mosquitoesssssssssssssssss recently. There is a real threat of a dengue epidemic...................:mad:

There are also corrupt police officer misusing their positions to get sexual favours... come on PSC and the seniior management of SPF. U need to execute these police officers. ;)