• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saf rations vs rations of other countries

I can safely tell u Big improvement liao from my NS days 5 years ago. At least now if U bother to heat them up, it actually taste quite decent. Last time heat up or not, give dog also they dont want

They refuse to take my back for reservist since I ORD. Huat ah, have fun being a connoisseur of combat rations. I still remember the sausage lasagna that look like puke and taste like guni hoon.

I suspect MINDEF paid top dollars to the GLC providing the rations. We need the AG to do an audit if money was well spent.

where are the hard tack biscuits?
i love hard tack biscuits.
i want to eat hard tack biscuits now.
i want it back in the ration.

TF97WHw.jpg

Looks like double-sized packet of grass I occasionally buy from my favorite tuk tuk driver on St 136. Haha. In case you want to know it's $20.

TF97WHw.jpg

And once again, sinkies are a fucking disgrace!!!

Yah...and it is a standard size which i cannot fit. Too small so have to always buy my own.

SAF only gives three condoms for each overseas reservist training, and they're of lousy quality too.

Cheapskate SAF, have money to buy fancy military toys, no money to at least buy some proper Durex condoms. :oIo:

They refuse to take my back for reservist since I ORD. Huat ah, have fun being a connoisseur of combat rations. I still remember the sausage lasagna that look like puke and taste like guni hoon.

I still remember the first entree i had. Pineapple rice w pork floss. Turns out to be yellow glutinious rice w PINK? Porkfloss. Dafuq i ate?