SAF officer lose his balls after threatening man with court marshal for shoving him!

Re: SAF officer lose his balls after threatening man with court marshal for shoving h

Must be from the Commando Plain clothes unit

Re: SAF officer lose his balls after threatening man with court marshal for shoving h

If u r not in uniform, Sir simi Sir.

Play this officer shit with me outside camp I will punch him in the face.

Swee! I don't even need to punch or slap. Why dirty my hands. Just enjoy the entertainment lor. Siao kian.

I also whalloped my OCS PC - knn we met in the university library - that time he ord, I ord, he is one year my senior. I also commissioned already.

In the library ask me to call him Sir. I call him one corner, call him "cheebye" and shove his head into the shelf between books, kept his head stuck there and I asked him "shout help lah, shout for help lah SIR, then everyone know you are bor chee guniang"

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

how about he challenge the 1 punch 1 kill commando guy

I have seen simialr incidents like this, sinkie chink trying to bully other races, it' s true society is breaking down, i better pack my bags...

People who crave social recognition for their military rank have really, really low self-esteem.

Just Sinkies or all people.

That is why I avoid sinkies.

Agree. Why the need to include reservist rank on namecard?

This kind of people who claimed to be officer but in real time war, confirm U-turn and run.

If i encounter this type of fuckers outside, i'll just flick their nose or pull their ears hard. See if they have the face to make a police report or not.. "Officer, i want to make a report. Someone just flicked my nose!"

Hahahaha how apt..... better to make them lose face infront of the public than retaliating aggressively... :D

Agree. Why the need to include reservist rank on namecard?

Respect is earned not demand but most of these fuckers think otherwise...

Play this officer shit with me outside camp I will punch him in the face.

Fuck him up ugly, Steven Seagal style.

[video=youtube;2717AbGPoMw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2717AbGPoMw[/video]

Must be from the Commando Plain clothes unit

that cammano plainclothes police special ops diver to you, SIR!!!! :*:

i tell u theylet too many people out of wood bridge

As the saying goes, NS is killing Singapore.