• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Cheongsters Nightmare coming true.

Hi guys, hope you have Plan B or Plan C.

Protesters to march on Ratchadapisek

Anti-government protesters under the People’s Democratic Reform Committee (PDRC) have marched from Lat Phrao five-way intersection planning to campaign along Ratchadapisek road.

The protesters, led by PDRC secretary-general Suthep Thaugsuban, left around 10am, walking along Lat Phrao road and then turning right to get onto Ratchadapisek road. They plan to encourage people not to cast their vote on Sunday and instead join the protest rally and turn all roads in Bangkok into parking spaces for vehicles. Many protesters from Asok intersection, Lumpini Park and Victory Monument joined those from Lat Phrao for Friday march. The protesters plan to reach Fortune Town at Rama 9 intersection in the afternoon and end today’s activity. Then they will go back to their bases.

http://www.bangkokpost.com/breaking...ue-campaign-against-voting-in-sunday-election

• Ratchada.jpg
    Ratchada.jpg
    365.5 KB · Views: 589
For those bros who have no clue where the f**k is Ratachadapisek, the more common name is Ratchada.

See the following:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3tdXfh84Ngc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

To Bangkok : You make my dreams come true

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QEFIhTjiSO8?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="420" frameborder="0" height="315"></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/sz2W3QfXnHc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Beside BKK cheonging, other places like NE and southern part also have, so mai peng rai.

Where is Khun Joe?
Reporting for duty SIR!Even without this march many in Thailand also no mood to go arb-nam in this situation so these motherfuckers can march all they want. In Isaan nothing much to cheong la better go Pattaya.

I thought the girls in Pattaya are the Issan dark skin ones. Not really Asian men taste.

I have not been to Pattaya for almost 20 years. Heard that there are alot of Russian there no.

Wherever I go in Thailand and I see lots of Ang Moh, I sian 3/4 already.

I thought the girls in Pattaya are the Issan dark skin ones. Not really Asian men taste.

I have not been to Pattaya for almost 20 years. Heard that there are alot of Russian there no.

Wherever I go in Thailand and I see lots of Ang Moh, I sian 3/4 already.

Me too, see angmohs also sianz. Yes Pattaya many Russians. Also many Koreans and Chinese now a days.

I just go Pinayland,,,more chicks, speak english and service just as good as Thailand,,i think cost lower too,,,

Me too, see angmohs also sianz. Yes Pattaya many Russians. Also many Koreans and Chinese now a days.

I just go Pinayland,,,more chicks, speak english and service just as good as Thailand,,i think cost lower too,,,

I have not been to the Philippines. But no matter how bad the politicial situation is in Thailand. I still feel that Thailand (excluding the South) is a safer place to work and play then the Philippines.

going to the shit hole philippines. Lord the natives there are dying to leave. Staying in a slum is actually just normal day to day living for the majority of them.

My bestest friend's ladyboy loves Ruskies, Chinks and Kim Chis. He is going there soon. Bringing me along also.

Personally for me, I feel that the Pinay bitches are too Americanised in their behaviour and the way they speak.. I still prefer Thai ladies for their old school ways of pampering their customers..

Nothing compares with the 60% here in SINgapore, that pampered the "whities" coming to 5 decades..beat that!! sedap!!

What to do ? The 60% are brainwashed with the myth that Ang Moh tua-kee.But they don't know Ang Moh tua-kee superficially but become soft like sotong very quickly.