• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are nice Brits in Singapore: Changmoh

http://www.changmoh.com/

She's the opposite of Anton Casey but unlike him, she's so sacred to show her face.

Too shy to show her face never mind, let me show it for her.

agPkfoV.jpg

chow ang moh

An angmo who likes durians win my admiration

Casey married Sinkie she married a Sinkie, even trade.

So far, her blog has not said anything about Singaporeans being smelly.

Why obvious? You assume she is real and an Ang Moh?

Must press the tits to check thats not a silicon job and fuck the cunt to test that is real.
Matters not if angmoh or not as long she got a face not like Saw that needed 2 brown paper bags and a gunnysack to cover before a missionary fuck.

One ang moh bitch and one don't know what the fuck trying to act high class type cina bitch.

They were attending some Tatler event, they had to act high class and pose for photos. There's no choice for them.

Even with such formal pretty clothing, they don't look class at all.

Anyway such gowns when you look overseas, it cost less then USD 200 per piece.

Even with such formal pretty clothing, they don't look class at all.

Anyway such gowns when you look overseas, it cost less then USD 200 per piece.

The elites don't look at price nor do they hunt for bargains, they look at the brand.